Chevron Left
Managing G Suite(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing G Suite 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
677개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing G Suite is the second course in the G Suite Administration series. This course focuses on the G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with G Suite and learn how to add a new domain to your account. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable G Suite services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in G Suite. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret G Suite admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within G Suite. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite course....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 7월 12일

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD
2020년 4월 8일

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

필터링 기준:

Managing G Suite의 131개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: NT

2019년 10월 10일

I'm recommending Managing G Suite course as a must do best practice for CEO and executives. The digital skill set while completing the course are mindset transformational for decision making in any cloud based organisation and enterprise.

교육 기관: Anderson A d M

2020년 7월 13일

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

교육 기관: John D

2020년 4월 8일

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

교육 기관: Kevan P T Y

2019년 12월 21일

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

교육 기관: Larry R

2019년 11월 14일

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

교육 기관: Komalkumar S

2020년 6월 21일

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Reiss G

2019년 12월 24일

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.

교육 기관: Alto P

2019년 9월 26일

Easy and fast. Of course it would be better if we had even more exercises and videos or audio to listen to it while doing them.

교육 기관: Anuj S

2020년 3월 5일

Study material is easy and good, need more reading and video material to understand more better in it.

교육 기관: christos

2019년 11월 25일

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 6일

The course allowed me to learn about new features of the google administration console.

교육 기관: John B

2020년 4월 13일

I loved this course, super easy to understand yet thorough enough to accurately learn.

교육 기관: Slavi G

2019년 9월 11일

All I can say is that this course is super useful - Mandatory for every G Suite Admin!

교육 기관: Jonnatan A

2020년 2월 23일

great learning about the basics on advance management for Gsuite admin console

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 1일

I really love this course. I hope I could use it sooner with my present job.

교육 기관: Moses W K

2019년 10월 10일

All the necessary details needed to manage the core services in G Suite.

교육 기관: Gabriele L

2019년 12월 30일

Great Course! Lots of very helpful information to manage G Suite

교육 기관: Herath M A K H

2020년 8월 1일

It supported me to widening the knowledge about g suite.

교육 기관: Jose M S S

2020년 3월 2일

Excelente alternativa para un fácil Aprendizaje online.

교육 기관: Lee W F

2020년 4월 2일

Nice course, I got many knowledge from the material.

교육 기관: Vinay M

2020년 8월 26일

Very good practical approach to learn and expertise

교육 기관: Ajay R

2019년 9월 12일

This is a most important course to Manage Gsuite.

교육 기관: Carlos A A F

2019년 11월 12일

Excelente curso , muy bien explicado y detallado

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2020년 10월 24일

This is a great course for G suite management.

교육 기관: NELSON V T

2020년 7월 14일

A forma que é elaborado o treinamento é TOP!