Chevron Left
Managing Google Workspace(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Google Workspace 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
811개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing Google Workspace is the second course in the Google Workspace Administration series. This course focuses on the Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with Google Workspace and learn how to add a new domain to your account. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable Google Workspace services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in Google Workspace. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret Google Workspace admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within Google Workspace. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration course....

최상위 리뷰

CM
2021년 10월 30일

I am very thankful to the Cousera team for preparing all the exercises and the questions! It was a delightful online learning experience about the mysteries of Google Wokspace!

AM
2020년 7월 12일

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

필터링 기준:

Managing Google Workspace의 153개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: NT

2019년 10월 10일

I'm recommending Managing G Suite course as a must do best practice for CEO and executives. The digital skill set while completing the course are mindset transformational for decision making in any cloud based organisation and enterprise.

교육 기관: Anderson M

2020년 7월 13일

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

교육 기관: John D

2020년 4월 8일

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

교육 기관: Kevan P T Y

2019년 12월 21일

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

교육 기관: Larry R

2019년 11월 14일

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

교육 기관: Alto P

2019년 9월 26일

Easy and fast. Of course it would be better if we had even more exercises and videos or audio to listen to it while doing them.

교육 기관: christos

2019년 11월 25일

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

교육 기관: Anwar S

2020년 12월 6일

Love this G Suite management course. The amazing technique which I learn from this course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 6일

The course allowed me to learn about new features of the google administration console.

교육 기관: John B

2020년 4월 13일

I loved this course, super easy to understand yet thorough enough to accurately learn.

교육 기관: Slavi G

2019년 9월 11일

All I can say is that this course is super useful - Mandatory for every G Suite Admin!

교육 기관: Jonnatan A

2020년 2월 23일

great learning about the basics on advance management for Gsuite admin console

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 1일

I really love this course. I hope I could use it sooner with my present job.

교육 기관: Moses W K

2019년 10월 10일

All the necessary details needed to manage the core services in G Suite.

교육 기관: Gabriele L

2019년 12월 30일

Great Course! Lots of very helpful information to manage G Suite

교육 기관: Herath M A K H

2020년 8월 1일

It supported me to widening the knowledge about g suite.

교육 기관: Jose M S S

2020년 3월 2일

Excelente alternativa para un fácil Aprendizaje online.

교육 기관: Lee W F

2020년 4월 2일

Nice course, I got many knowledge from the material.

교육 기관: Vinay M

2020년 8월 26일

Very good practical approach to learn and expertise

교육 기관: Ajay R

2019년 9월 12일

This is a most important course to Manage Gsuite.

교육 기관: Carlos A A F

2019년 11월 12일

Excelente curso , muy bien explicado y detallado

교육 기관: Frank P

2021년 1월 26일

Basic and composes largely of external links to the Google Help Centre. Where exercises exist, they are bullet pointed scenarios which require you to have read the Google Help Centre material. Where the very few videos exist, these are good and very educational. Quizes were welcome but did not feel like they would necessarily be reflections of real world scenarios (seemed more like a test of you remembering the Help Centre material, than actually testing you on applied use of the G Suite environment).

교육 기관: claudio j c m

2021년 10월 31일

I am very thankful to the Cousera team for preparing all the exercises and the questions! It was a delightful online learning experience about the mysteries of Google Wokspace!

교육 기관: Komalkumar S

2020년 6월 21일

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Reiss G

2019년 12월 24일

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.