Chevron Left
Managing Network Security(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Managing Network Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
144개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Almost every organization uses computer networks to share their information and to support their business operations. When we allow network access to data it is exposed to threats from inside and outside of the organization. This course examines the threats associated with using internal and external networks and how to manage the protection of information when it’s accessible via networks. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Describe the threats to data from information communication technology (ICT) ● Identify the issues and practices associated with managing network security ● Identify the practices, tools, and methodologies associated with assessing network security ● Describe the components of an effective network security program...

최상위 리뷰

KK
2021년 3월 26일

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

TH
2020년 10월 14일

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

필터링 기준:

Managing Network Security의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: TUGUME H

2020년 10월 15일

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

교육 기관: Joseph G C

2020년 8월 24일

The course is a good course. There is so much to learn. I must say a lot was a refresher for me having done both A+, network+ and currently doing the CCNA. The problem with the course are the quizzes. They are a lot of wrong answers in there which affects your grade. I don't want to itemize any question here but anyone who studied for this will realize it.

교육 기관: Nshimiyimana J D D

2020년 10월 13일

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

교육 기관: P G K

2020년 10월 21일

The course that I attended is an exelent one. This sessions helped me to learn more about cyber security

교육 기관: Oloro O S

2020년 10월 17일

I learnt more about network security

교육 기관: Thomas R

2021년 1월 10일

A fairly good job of covering all the different topics that fall under Network Security with out getting too complicated

교육 기관: cindy c

2021년 3월 12일

I was expecting it to be more in depth.

교육 기관: Kamran I M

2021년 3월 25일

A very good course for Cyber Security Managers, CTOs, CISOs, Network and Infrastructure Mangers, IT Auditors and It Governanve / Compliance professionals. For those who have working experience in industry and have some certifications earlier like CISM, CISA, CISSP etc. this is very suitable as a refresher and learning few new standards/concepts etc.

Kim

교육 기관: Ephraim H F

2020년 9월 11일

I learned a lot reagarding Network Security. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ghassan M S

2021년 2월 1일

Excellent course. Valuable information. Thank you.

교육 기관: Cino P

2020년 8월 15일

Informative and compact

교육 기관: Kyle

2021년 3월 27일

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

교육 기관: LAWRENCE A B

2021년 9월 10일

​thanks for this great platform i have learn alot from it.

교육 기관: Mohamed H J

2020년 9월 14일

thank you very much coursera am so proud of you

교육 기관: EDSON M V C

2020년 10월 4일

Excelente curso, Gracias....

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

2020년 8월 6일

very helpful, thank you

교육 기관: Arnaldo M

2021년 1월 22일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2021년 5월 7일

Amazing For Me

교육 기관: Fatimah M A

2021년 10월 24일

v​ery usefule

교육 기관: usmandahiru m

2021년 1월 6일

ALHAMDULILLAH

교육 기관: Juan M

2021년 7월 26일

B​uen curso.

교육 기관: VINCENT M

2020년 8월 7일

good course

교육 기관: Pawan K

2021년 6월 3일

Very Nice

교육 기관: Tong V C

2020년 12월 23일

Good cour

교육 기관: Pratap J

2020년 7월 15일

My love !