Chevron Left
Managing the Organization(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Managing the Organization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
877개의 평가
168개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is intended to help you become a better manager by helping you to more fully understand and deal with some of the complexities and challenges associated with managerial life in organizations. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you to more effectively manage and lead the organizations that you belong to. We will view organizations from different perspectives that we will use as lenses to help us highlight common managerial challenges and point us toward solutions to those challenges. Some of these common challenges that we will explore in this course include using power effectively, implementing organizational change, understanding and managing organizational culture, decision-making including decision-making pitfalls and ethical traps, and leadership. As you learn and apply the principles from this course, you will be better prepared to navigate some of the complex challenges that you face as a manager....

최상위 리뷰

RO

Oct 16, 2017

A well presented course for implementing strategy related to the elements from organizational design to execution. This course stresses the importance and necessity of an integrated process that is

DD

Apr 12, 2020

This course content is very practical and learned a lot of new methods, theories and tools. Thank you very much for the University of Illinois and professors who did the lecturers.

필터링 기준:

Managing the Organization의 165개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sinneh T M

May 03, 2020

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ariel V

Mar 14, 2020

Excellent!

교육 기관: Jon D S

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: rohit c a

Apr 19, 2019

great one

교육 기관: Sergio A M M

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: sukhwant k

Dec 09, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: David O

May 17, 2019

Thanks!

교육 기관: IVAN P

Nov 08, 2017

t

h

a

n

k

s

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 26, 2017

Great

교육 기관: Greg T

Apr 30, 2019

r

교육 기관: Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

교육 기관: Kati L

Apr 27, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. I took it as a stand-alone, rather than part of the entire specialization. I especially liked the portions about "potential" and the difference between a high commitment and a high flexibility workforce.

교육 기관: Preya S

Jun 11, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and I think it is very well explained by both the professors. I highly recommend this course especially to all management students.

교육 기관: Nicola M

Jun 29, 2017

It's an incredibile course, you need to attend both of the courses of Professor Leblebici to fully understand all the framework of the concepts.

교육 기관: Rafiq

Oct 13, 2019

Certainly a good course. Good faculty. But still less quality and insights compared to Business strategy course by Deepak Sowmya

교육 기관: Sheku M

Aug 07, 2020

This course has greatly improved my knowledge in management. The skills gained is applicable to all working environments.

교육 기관: Julia l M

May 15, 2019

This course is gritty - I actually learnt something (a lot!) Thank you for the effort and the material.

교육 기관: AswathyMayilvakannan

Jul 29, 2019

It is very good course. It helps me to get wide knowledge about the managing organization.

교육 기관: Nupur B

Dec 05, 2019

Module 2 was little heavy and little too much but overall the course was good.

교육 기관: Lisa D G

May 31, 2020

Sometimes the audio was a bit choppy, but the content was well-designed

교육 기관: Jacques P P

Oct 01, 2019

Good content and some relevant examples

교육 기관: Nolan A

Jul 18, 2017

Typos in the slides need to be fixe

교육 기관: Romain V

May 14, 2016

Great course! Very insightful!

교육 기관: Kim A

Jul 30, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Norma L

Feb 18, 2020

information was relevant