Chevron Left
Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
261개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Peter Drucker, a pioneer in the field of management, once said that people have a perverse tendency to behave like human beings. Of course, we are not machines, and certainly not programmable. But through the study of organizational behavior, we can gain insights into what makes people tick within a work context. Increasing your understanding of your own behavior and that of your colleagues, teams and leaders, is an important first step to bringing positive change to how you and your organization work. The objective of this course is therefore to provide insight into four key areas: • Motivation. In this course segment we will understand the concept of motivation and review various perspectives that will help you understand how we can motivate others. • Leadership. In this part of the course, we will analyze the concept of leadership and consider various perspectives and approaches to help shed light on leadership emergence and effectiveness. • Teamwork. Here we look at team functioning and effectiveness. Using the widely used input – process – output model of team effectiveness, we consider such topics as team diversity, team processes, and team outcomes. • Culture. Finally, we'll move to the level of the organization and consider the concept of organizational culture, also touching upon the concept of national culture. We look at the various ways in which culture is expressed, and discuss the implications of culture for people within organizations and cross-cultural collaborations....

최상위 리뷰

PT

Nov 02, 2016

Course has sufficient theory and examples to explain the fundamental & implementations in practical world. It would certainly help personnel to deal certainly in better and effective manner. hanks

A

Nov 27, 2017

The professor has taught every single concept beautifully. Excellent course content and highly commendable way of delivering the content. Absolutely great. Thanks a lot to Ms. Raes

필터링 기준:

Organizational Behavior: How to Manage People의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mekdelawit H W

Jul 09, 2019

the course was very good and helped me to understand the different theories on leadership and organizational behavior

교육 기관: Diana B

May 24, 2019

Great course !

교육 기관: JEONGHUN J

May 18, 2019

Great tool to understand how to manage people as a people manager.

교육 기관: Sidhartha M

Apr 09, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Karthikeyan

Apr 08, 2019

Thank you , course era for helping me to gain my knowledge

교육 기관: Mohamed M A Z A

Mar 20, 2019

Very basic and general information. A lot of theories explained.

교육 기관: Olaniyi A J

Mar 19, 2019

Can't wait to get the best of this course here on coursera.

I believe this course is going a long way to helping me become my best professional self.

교육 기관: Riccardo D

Mar 08, 2019

Very useful course. I really appreciated each part of the course and the teaching was extremely clear. I personally had it at 1.25x speed because I found it a bit slow but the speed function really solves the "problem". Thanks for the course!

교육 기관: Nefisat s

Feb 14, 2019

It’s a beautiful and easy to study course

교육 기관: Bettina P

Dec 14, 2018

Good overview, but nothing really new and a rather boring and too theoretical presentation. I had the impression that the professor has not much practical experiences in companies. She hardly ever uses real-life examples.

교육 기관: Chakkanchath K G

Dec 08, 2018

Very Useful Course.

교육 기관: JULIO V

Nov 18, 2018

Great Material! and Good Lectures.

교육 기관: Alexander Z

Oct 29, 2018

Nice course, however I got abit confused along the way with all the different theories

교육 기관: Neil B

Oct 18, 2018

G

교육 기관: Islam N A T

Oct 17, 2018

informative and simple course

교육 기관: Bhasker J

Oct 09, 2018

Quite easy

교육 기관: Guneet B

Oct 06, 2018

Gives in depth understanding and knowledge about Organizational behavior.

교육 기관: MOSTAFA I M M S

Sep 26, 2018

Great course and I would like to thank Prof. Anneloes Raes for her valuable knowledge and material provided through this course, you will be able to understand motivation, leadership as a process, team work, and Culture of organization.

교육 기관: Flavia V

Sep 11, 2018

Como siempre, un gusto tomar los cursos del IESE!

교육 기관: Marta T D

Sep 02, 2018

Very insightful, so useful and important knowledge fundamental for your work organization or teams

교육 기관: Lindsay N B

Aug 31, 2018

great information provided and I learned a lot about teams, leadership and communication.

교육 기관: said h a

Aug 31, 2018

This course is beyond the management of people, it develops your understanding of the world. It even contains the seeds of clash of civilization inside a company. A well explained course.

교육 기관: Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Great introduction and relevant applications of the

교육 기관: Youssouf D

Jul 26, 2018

J'ai énormément appris.

교육 기관: Joao A V F

Jul 01, 2018

Weak course, not a lot of relevant topics, feels a lot like it is here only to have some kind of content related to HR.