Chevron Left
Managing Security in Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Security in Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
987개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of security controls and techniques on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy the components of a secure Google Cloud solution, including Cloud Identity, Resource Manager, Cloud IAM, Virtual Private Cloud firewalls, Cloud Load Balancing, Cloud Peering, Cloud Interconnect, and VPC Service Controls....

최상위 리뷰

WG
2019년 2월 1일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

LI
2019년 6월 15일

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

필터링 기준:

Managing Security in Google Cloud의 145개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Scott B

2019년 6월 9일

This course helped me view GCE at a higher level than the individual projects I'd concentrated on in the past. I now have a better understanding of how, and why, one would want to build systems that span multiple projects. I also enjoyed the Qwiklabs projects. Having the ability to run examples that build out live systems speeds up the understanding of how all the pieces work together.

교육 기관: Nevin M

2019년 10월 21일

The course content was adequate, but the instructor does not deliver the content in a clear manner. Pausing at the wrong times when explaining and giving examples. I think the material could be delivered better.

교육 기관: James

2021년 1월 25일

Too much teleprompter. Too little education.

교육 기관: Marilyn M

2021년 2월 16일

I think the more I am doing this the easier it is getting. I am not a technological person. All these things are very new to me. The course is easier than when I started back in Dec. 2020. I always got stuck doing some labs but this time, I only got stuck one time. There is a lot of instruction for the last lab in the module. I wish they were more "green checks" when a lot of instruction is given that way I know exactly where I got stuck. All in all, I was able to fly thru this course as compared to the first few I took. I am noticing i am getting really good at reading instructions and follow them (technological speaking) .

교육 기관: Mohit G

2019년 3월 5일

It is a fair course which will get you into the details of the security elements and the monitoring of your GCP resources. The lab timers are long. I would suggest first go through the tasks in the lab first [to get completion] but stay back and experiment. Different lab have different capacities and allowed resources. So be vigilant that you don ot over use the resources as that may block your qwikacc.

교육 기관: Cheong K W J

2019년 11월 17일

I would think starting off with this course would be better than the foundation level. The course is a deep dive into the command line which prompts the learner to learn via the directions provided in the course. As an overview, the learner will then go back to complete the fundamental course which will give a high level overview of the cloud services that google provides.

교육 기관: Ian R

2020년 1월 7일

Overall the course was pretty good, few labs need to be updated and limitations of GCP security tools should be mentioned as well. For example, it is difficult to manage exceptions on Forseti config files, when there is more than one Forseti implementation.

교육 기관: Cristopher R

2019년 10월 6일

Some of the labs are quirky and deploying some of the resources takes longer than expected, but this course and the associated labs do a nice job of exposing the learner to the breadth of tools available to secure one's cloud environment.

교육 기관: James W

2019년 7월 10일

I originally had a tough time with the last 2 Qwik Labs. Lots of detail that I usually don't see in most of these labs. I was originally frustrated but learned to embrace the challenge and eventually finish

교육 기관: Wilberth E L G

2019년 2월 2일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

교육 기관: Luis I

2019년 6월 15일

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

교육 기관: Maxwell P

2019년 2월 23일

I really enjoyed this training course, I have acquired a better understanding how Security in the Cloud remains crucial for the IT industry.

교육 기관: Luis E G

2019년 2월 25일

Excellent, great overview of not just how to enforce security but how to analyze what's going on on your landscape

highly recomendable

교육 기관: Roberto I B E

2020년 6월 23일

Amazing advices, it really helped to learn best practices when clouding computing, as well as good demonstrations of what they say

교육 기관: Ben W

2019년 7월 7일

One of the harder courses I've taken - the StackDriver Monitoring lab, in particular, is not easy...but it really makes you think

교육 기관: Jean C L C

2020년 7월 28일

It would be better if introduce more labs about VPC network and VPC controls in order to understand and practice in a best way.

교육 기관: chess 3

2021년 5월 28일

i doing all the steps correctly but i cant understand where is the fault it shows red sign i cant get again chance to do that

교육 기관: Ganesh N

2020년 11월 18일

I felt very good learning material which helps us to easily understand the concept of security in overall cloud and GCP

교육 기관: Joshua G

2019년 6월 11일

really good entry level course to get you started on IAM permission. I would have a separate Stackdriver course

교육 기관: Javier I S

2019년 6월 27일

Have learnt quite a lot how to check logs, create filters and find the information I need. Very interesting.

교육 기관: CHEN B K L

2021년 1월 31일

It is very challenging and exciting to finish and understand on Managing Security in Google Cloud ..

교육 기관: Nicholas P

2019년 4월 7일

This was good, explored a cross section of the capabilities, looking forward to learning more

교육 기관: Bruno E S B

2019년 7월 20일

Excelente e preciosas informações sobre Auditing, logging and security overview in GCP

교육 기관: Justin A

2020년 3월 31일

A great hands on course which reinforces your understanding and ability to use GCP.

교육 기관: Ashish B

2020년 5월 1일

Google has provided the details security information and controls on google cloud.