Chevron Left
인재 관리(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 인재 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,086개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

최상위 리뷰

OI

2020년 4월 5일

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

2017년 5월 11일

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

필터링 기준:

인재 관리의 321개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Faridullah

2016년 5월 31일

amazing

교육 기관: BOULASSEL A

2020년 10월 23일

Thanks

교육 기관: Mashael A A

2020년 10월 9일

great

교육 기관: 刘潇

2019년 6월 1일

Great

교육 기관: Tong V C

2020년 12월 25일

Good

교육 기관: AMAL F

2020년 10월 28일

good

교육 기관: MD. B H O

2020년 9월 26일

good

교육 기관: Lakshmi P

2020년 9월 24일

Good

교육 기관: LEENA J

2020년 8월 9일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 12일

GOOD

교육 기관: Dr. G M Z

2020년 5월 25일

Good

교육 기관: John

2017년 11월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Елена В Ф

2020년 12월 18일

ок

교육 기관: Jason Z

2016년 11월 22일

--

교육 기관: Robin Y V

2020년 5월 4일

E

교육 기관: Jonas M

2022년 7월 28일

I don't like the way Cheri talks because it looks to obvious that she is reading something. Sometimes she tries to vary her tone but she looses the sentence timing, making it hard to understand what the sentence means.

Overall the course is very good, but I can't pay to much attention because of the way she talks. Maybe she could prepare a little more to the classes and not read an script, or at least make it less obvious that she is doing that.

교육 기관: Tracy M

2016년 3월 30일

Overall another great learning opportunity. Appreciate the relevant models and templates to aid in identifying and coaching top talent. 4 stars as there are some opportunities to improve the delivery of the first lesson and I am not a fan of video tape assignments. That said, would highly recommend - the course learnings are incredibly relevant and will support you in making a difference in the work lives and careers of your team.

교육 기관: Jumana A

2015년 12월 1일

the language was a little fast for me and i tried to follow by the subtitles..

the peer view is frustrating .. some we'll have hard time understanding the ideas, some will write in their mother language..

so have technical jobs and talking about it like another )???) word..

also, in the same task, some people will give high rate and the same question others will give 0.. it's frustrating as it affect the mark

교육 기관: Mark H

2019년 12월 12일

I liked this course. I have two suggestions. 1) If a peer is going to grade your work below a 2 or 3 then they should be required to have a reason why. I understand this may be impracticable and may skew grades higher, but some feedback would help allot. 2) I would suggest links to the discussion forums when we are asked to submit them. I just feel like I do not put them in the right section sometimes.

교육 기관: muhammad a r

2017년 4월 7일

I love the course content, and especially peer review assignments. I have one negative feedback for Cheri Alexander course contents for number of things:

1- Too much repetition.

2- Very vague examples were used. More practical & complete examples should be included. Moving talent across different departments does not happen often, so this can be replaced with some good example.

Thanks,

Adnan

교육 기관: Jose M R G

2017년 2월 9일

I loved this course, with the slight exception of the video uploading part, It is not bad, but if coursera implemented the videos on to their website then the student interaction would be better.

I had never come across the talent pipeline concept and it is definitely a very interesting one, will definitely be applying a lot of these concepts at the office.

교육 기관: Dykina K

2019년 11월 5일

It was really difficult to listen to Cheri Alexander. It was easier to read her lectures. Hard to concentrate while watching as the she seemed to put emphasis and pauses in all wrong places. The way how the lecture are structured seemed weird to me.

This is just my opinion, i'm not talking about her professionalism, knowledge or expertise.

교육 기관: Victor D R L

2021년 1월 28일

It is a good course and delivers what is advertised. Now, week 3 is long and it is an important piece of the backbone of Talent Management in my opinion. Week 4 also needs time to complete as you go through the concepts. It is a good course, with good information, and the forums are fantastic. Happy Learning!

교육 기관: Katia R

2016년 2월 8일

I found the content of the course very interesting, I really enjoyed the interventions of Jeff Brodsky and Rich Sheridan. What I would have liked, is to make the content more landed to reality. I didn't understand some examples from Cheri Alexander (for example the video of the skaters getting the gold medal)

교육 기관: Jeffrey A B

2019년 3월 13일

There were a few times that the lessons went on a slight tangent but overall it was a good course and helped me learn a great deal in how to obtain and better yet retain talent through positive management techniques and proper onboarding of talent.