Chevron Left
인재 관리(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 인재 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,086개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

최상위 리뷰

OI

2020년 4월 5일

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

2017년 5월 11일

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

필터링 기준:

인재 관리의 321개 리뷰 중 301~321

교육 기관: Elaine W

2018년 11월 4일

Not the strongest content overall. A lot of extremely high level statements about "finding talent" and requirement to produce videos that you post to youtube -- more than one would expect for a course of this nature.

교육 기관: Weisi Z

2016년 6월 4일

We surely all know that the human power is vital to the develop of any given organization. And an effective talent pipeline would help a lot. But there's not enough practical advices about how in this course.

교육 기관: V C S

2016년 2월 15일

Two of the weeks' content was not based on specific, cited research, which was disappointing. Inspiring and Motivating Individuals did an excellent job of that, as did two of the four weeks of this course.

교육 기관: Farshid K

2018년 3월 24일

This course felt it's for HR. I had a hard time getting through it. This is my least favorite in the managing and leading teams specialization so far.

교육 기관: Maria h

2020년 4월 2일

For me I needed the course to be practically orientated in retrospect. I enjoyed some of the guest lectures interviews, especially Menlo CEO

교육 기관: Thomas M S

2015년 12월 5일

There are many interesting elements in the course but one of the coaches I can't connect to. I don't buy that coaches pitch as genuine.

교육 기관: Emad G

2016년 1월 31일

Some parts of the material were very academic and lack enough explanations and examples.

교육 기관: Camela N

2016년 2월 22일

Although the topics were of great interest to me, the videos were not as engaging.

교육 기관: Keith M

2017년 4월 25일

Too much HR and not as engaging as the other courses in the specialization

교육 기관: Eduardo D O

2018년 10월 8일

The first and fourth week teacher talks to slowly.

교육 기관: AM

2017년 9월 8일

Week 1 and 4 were not the same as the others.

교육 기관: Thiago G

2017년 4월 11일

Not many new concepts. Mostly common sense.

교육 기관: Alexander E

2018년 3월 28일

1st and 4th week is very bad :(

교육 기관: Andrea T

2016년 5월 19일

One of the main presenters, who led about half of this course, would greatly benefit from an editor to help them organize their ideas. This, and a presentation style that made me feel "talked down to", similar to reading a story book to a small child, made comprehension of ideas frustratingly difficult. The content they were responsible for covering was why I signed up for a paid multi-course specialization. Though I learned lots of other things I'll no doubt find helpful, I did not walk away with the information I need the most. The other presenters were great, as usual, and presented their topics in a clear, concise manner.

교육 기관: Dominik D

2022년 2월 10일

I do not recommend this particular course from the specialization. The parts led by the femal instructor were really difficult to get through - they lacked merit, most often were full of stories told of how well she handled some situations (huge ego) and did not really pass on any important knowledge. Previous course was very academic and this one was far from it.

교육 기관: Jannes K

2018년 9월 15일

I liked the very structured way with clear references to scientific results in the other relating courses. Within this part, this is partly not the case and the advices of how to manage talent are very fuzzy and not referenced.

교육 기관: Praktikant H

2016년 1월 21일

The first and the last week propose basic, but self-explaining inputs in an uninteresting manner. Nevertheless, there are some quite good take aways. Out of the four courses of the specialization, Managing Talent is the weakest

교육 기관: Francesco G

2020년 3월 6일

I didn't enjoy the interaction with this teacher and thought the level was too low and the information generic, which is why I stopped this course before completing it.

교육 기관: Lara v V

2020년 6월 3일

I did not learn many new things. It was somewhat slow also. First course of this specialization was 100 times better.

교육 기관: Julie C

2018년 9월 26일

Seems a little out of date and focuses too much on retail

교육 기관: Ann D

2020년 10월 13일

This is a very basic and slow-paced class for beginners. There is also a vast lack of diversity in the quotations and the stories shared.