Chevron Left
인재 관리(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 인재 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,086개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

최상위 리뷰

OI

2020년 4월 5일

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

2017년 5월 11일

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

필터링 기준:

인재 관리의 321개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: shivani c

2020년 7월 20일

It was indeed an interesting course and had such elaborative knowledge, helps me a lot in remaining some topics and I have understood many new ones.

교육 기관: Bruno G F C

2021년 3월 28일

Ótimo curso, agora eu entendo bem todo o pipeline do gerenciamento de talentos, desde o onboarding até o acompanhamento de performance e feedbacks.

교육 기관: Paul K

2016년 9월 8일

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

교육 기관: John B M

2020년 8월 29일

Valuable course on on how to navigate challenge of leading while maintaining relevance not only of your own talent but the diversity of the team.

교육 기관: Andrea P V

2020년 4월 5일

I had a beautiful experience doing this course. It has been very clear and useful. A lot of new information. I strongly suggest this course

교육 기관: ayesha s

2019년 8월 31일

it is an excellent course. i will prefer every HR professional to pursue this course and follow all the instruction disscused in the course

교육 기관: Priya M

2022년 8월 5일

T​his course was very insightful to understand various frameworks on Talent Acquisition, Rewards, Coaching and Managing Talent Pipeline.

교육 기관: RAMBININTSOA H M

2020년 5월 25일

I have learned a lot on this course. I wish I had more tools that I could pratically use for managing talent as I work on the HR team

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 22일

Great course about people management, how to care and how to grow. Strong evidences are shown with research and the course is clear.

교육 기관: Chris V

2019년 10월 8일

I loved this course. Great instructors and loved the access to some HR leaders to bring a real-world perspective to the content.

교육 기관: Samar M

2017년 3월 15일

Very good course to understand Talent Management with practical aspect. I liked it. Course motivates you to learn and practice.

교육 기관: Grace N J

2022년 6월 5일

I have learned alot from the course and will implement on my team.The tutors were very clear and easy to grasp their teaching.

교육 기관: Felipe R

2017년 8월 13일

All this specialization is fantastic. It is the next one I will go for a full specialization certificate. Worth paying for it

교육 기관: Panagiotis K

2018년 1월 24일

excellent course for those who want to have an overview on how to manage talents!! all the instructors were really good!!!

교육 기관: Rugaya S L A

2020년 9월 7일

Nice Course I learned how to focus on identifying talent.

Talent Management Objectives: Attracting- development-Retention.

교육 기관: Josué M

2021년 7월 14일

I really liked the course, focus in the aspects that the individual needs to improve in the job, really good instructor.

교육 기관: JIHAD J

2020년 10월 19일

It has been a wonderful experience to impart knowledge in support of the great personals from the University of Michigan

교육 기관: Emeka O

2021년 6월 3일

Great course with very well thought out structure which encourages engagement. Loved the reinforced style of learning.

교육 기관: Romero K

2021년 2월 24일

Great course specially if you are looking to work in a company and might be required of you to hire and manage talent.

교육 기관: Dr. G R

2020년 5월 4일

This is a very useful course in which we come to learn about managing talents which is very vital for an organization.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 4월 6일

Overall very Engaging and productive learning Experience. Will highly Recommend this course to the potential learners.

교육 기관: Prakash C

2016년 6월 7일

I am back to studies after more than a decade.It was extremely refreshing and thought provoking.Thank you ..once again

교육 기관: Dilshod N

2019년 2월 23일

This course teaches how you can help people in your team with different kinds of talent to grow to be successful.

교육 기관: Ana P

2018년 9월 16일

The course is very informative, a lot to learn. Thank you so much to my instructor for indtructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: abimbola a

2021년 5월 3일

Amazing course with Excellent instructors. Taking you through every course with intentionality and ease.