Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,129개의 평가
260개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 8월 8일

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA
2020년 4월 22일

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners의 254개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Andrew H

2017년 2월 17일

Thanks a lot to this course of great practicality. Lessons are quite clear and easily-understood. Practice and quiz with each lesson are really good for reviewing. I have acquired some daily and useful expressions through 3-week study.

교육 기관: Margaret

2018년 2월 5일

This course is very helpful. You have given us some of the most important phrases that we might use in everyday basis. I really recommend this course for anybody that's interested in Chinese and eventually become fluent in Chinese.

교육 기관: Natthanan C

2020년 7월 10일

Don't worry if you don't have any basic Chinese skills due to this course is too easy for beginners. Teacher 's English is really good at teaching foreigners. When you complete the course con can actually adapt to your real life.

교육 기관: Garima R P

2019년 9월 21일

This is a very useful course for people who wish to learn the basics of Mandarin Chinese language and hope to / will be visiting China someday and are thus seeking to gather some rudimentary skills for managing themselves there.

교육 기관: Farah A B M

2020년 10월 9일

An awesome course for beginner! This course has a great and a clear module, wherein you will learn basic daily conversation, Chinese characters, Chinese culture and there'll be quiz to assess your understanding. Recommended!

교육 기관: Ethiel C

2020년 6월 25일

Curso bastante bueno para introducirse al idioma, aborda temas cotidianos que ayudan a poder entender de manera clara el idioma. Además, se explica un poco de fonética y también la forma en que las oraciones se deben formar.

교육 기관: Carlos A L V

2020년 8월 13일

I studied Mandarin Chinese at school, and this is a really great course! It starts from the basics and everything that comes in the test are in the lessons, so the student should be able to complete without any problem.

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2020년 11월 11일

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXPECTACULAR - EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a al Universidad de Shanghai Jiao Tong por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

교육 기관: Jason C

2017년 3월 25일

In talking to a friend about learning Chinese, I surprised myself with how much information I've retained from this course. The teaching curriculum is fun and evidently effective. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Tanveer A S

2018년 6월 19일

It was a great opportunity for beginners to learn about the basic mandarin Chinese. By taking this course now I am able to speak about myself, my family and daily life conversation.Thanks for making this course.

교육 기관: Stanley M

2017년 3월 3일

This course is very elementary and provides you with all you need to start learning Chinese. The material is very well structured. My pronunciation has improved a lot. Thank you for such an amazing course!

교육 기관: Silvia P B R

2020년 8월 9일

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

교육 기관: César A

2017년 6월 5일

This course is very effectively designed to instruct beginners on the basic vocabulary, grammar and oral comprehension of Chinese language in context. I highly enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Susan S

2017년 2월 3일

this course is very good and beneficial for my Chinese learning. the professor is very kind and I learn a lot of sentences which will be practical in my daily life.

교육 기관: David B

2020년 12월 3일

This course is excellent for beginners, I am amased of how much I learnt and how at the end of it I was able to say and record my first sentences in Mandarin.

교육 기관: Stephan R

2017년 7월 20일

Nice and easy to learn. You will have video lessons as well as short text lessons.

Overall, a good start for those, who want to start learnin Mandarin Chinese.

교육 기관: Wenwan L

2017년 2월 2일

The course is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy. Thanks for such a nice course.

교육 기관: ron a

2020년 5월 15일

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

교육 기관: Nataliia I

2017년 6월 24일

Thanks a lot for this course where I could train phonetics as I know that correct pronunciation of Chinese tones is very important for understanding.

교육 기관: lillianwu

2017년 1월 21일

I really enjoyed the course. The instructors are fantastic, and I also liked the way they use videos and online interactions to deliver the content.

교육 기관: Stella E

2017년 2월 3일

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

교육 기관: Ana F

2020년 11월 29일

Nice explanations on how expressing time, talking about age, ordering food in Chinese and etc. Great cultural tips regarding Chinese etiquette

교육 기관: Daniel M

2017년 7월 12일

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

교육 기관: Álvaro T

2020년 9월 21일

I invite you all to start this course. You'll find this can be a great language to learn, it is so important and truly interesting!

교육 기관: Puteri S

2020년 10월 26일

Very good platform to learn mandarin. I enjoyed it. Cant wait to finished another 4 courses. Thank you for the opportunity!