Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,004개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

최상위 리뷰

NA

Apr 23, 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

RA

May 15, 2020

I was auditing the course. I finished every assignment I was allowed. The course says overdue. It is apparently a bug since there is nothing to complete.

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners의 209개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Linda D C

Aug 09, 2020

Muy bueno para empezar, vas poco a poco y aprender frases esenciales y la entonación. Muy recomendado.

교육 기관: Sai S M

Apr 18, 2017

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

교육 기관: Lily

Jul 30, 2020

Really good and easy to follow. Plenty of examples and dialogues. Great organization and motivation.

교육 기관: Aiperi A

Apr 14, 2020

Great course for learning basic chinese and useful materials. Also short videos.I like it. Thanks.

교육 기관: Angeles

Sep 23, 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Evaline M

Dec 11, 2019

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Raul C d S

Apr 16, 2020

É um curso muito interessante, porem sugiro aos alunos que utilizem mais materiais auxiliares.

교육 기관: Rahajeng R

Sep 04, 2020

This course really help me alot in learning mandarin as it has a simple way to understand

교육 기관: Kavya C V

Apr 27, 2020

Very good and quality tutorials . A little concentration can help you learn successfully.

교육 기관: Eduardo Z G

Sep 12, 2020

Excelente curso, muy claro en todos los conceptos. Los ejercicios adecuados y claros.

교육 기관: Omar C F

Jul 07, 2020

El curso ha sido muy interesante desde el principio, algo complicado pero interesante

교육 기관: Sandra G

Mar 31, 2018

Ni hao! Like the dynamics of the course! I`m learning a Lot! Thank you so much Ann!

교육 기관: Murilo H T M

Jul 27, 2020

Great course! If you follow the script and revise everything you will learn a lot.

교육 기관: TSETEN D

Jun 14, 2020

It was very helpful to the new learner of chinese language...I have learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Pornpipat C

Apr 23, 2020

I have gotten to learn many vocabularies and sentences that can use in daily life

교육 기관: Ivette L I R

Dec 20, 2018

This course was a wonderful experience for star learn Chinese. I like the method.

교육 기관: José M G

Jul 23, 2019

A lot of material and vocabulary. Also you can learn the characters in Chinese.

교육 기관: ELLANCHIKKUMAR T

Aug 17, 2020

It's good. Instructor is very sweet. She teaches beautifully. Awesome course.

교육 기관: Rasangika M P

Aug 16, 2020

I gained a lot of good knowledge from this course. This course is very good.

교육 기관: YU J 余

Oct 08, 2016

课程不仅限于用视频传递知识,更重要的是学习者可以通过视频进行互动式学习,另外在学习过程中可以通过各种测试检验自己的学习效果,学习完成后可以进入HSK考试。

교육 기관: Michaela Y

Aug 08, 2019

I love the way this course gives out information, it makes things so much ea

교육 기관: Jyotika M

Jul 03, 2017

nicely and interactively explained the concepts. such an impressive course.

교육 기관: SAMANVAY S

Jul 01, 2020

It's the best usefull course and really happy to learn more in this.

교육 기관: TAREK E M

Sep 26, 2018

Nice tutorial lessons easy and very pleasant and very good thank you

교육 기관: Ryan C

Feb 26, 2020

Modules are easy to learn and just right for beginners. Thank you!