Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
399개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

최상위 리뷰

KP
2016년 12월 25일

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
2019년 1월 24일

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Julia F

2017년 6월 23일

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

교육 기관: SUTISA C

2020년 4월 17일

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

교육 기관: Agnes D

2017년 2월 3일

This is a great course for beginners. I took the first two portions of this course. I'm moving on to the third and I feel that I have learned so much already! The layout of the course is ideal for people with busy schedules!

교육 기관: Manuel E

2017년 12월 8일

I thought the course was excellent. The pace, the learning tools, the videos and the PDF downloads werevery helpful. What I found destructive were those peer evaluations. Some people didn't understand the assignments. I had to give 0 points for those who left their answers blank because they understand they didn't understand the tasks.

교육 기관: Margaret

2018년 2월 10일

For you who have started the journey to study and practise the first course, I really suggest you to continue to this second part of the course. Worth the time and effort. Really looking forward to starting the third part of the course. Good job!

교육 기관: Kelly P

2016년 12월 25일

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

교육 기관: Stephen P

2019년 1월 25일

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

교육 기관: Maria M m M s

2018년 2월 16일

I wish you could have some more grammar information.

교육 기관: mohammad n

2017년 6월 18일

That was a good course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2017년 8월 27일

Useful vocabulary and structures!

교육 기관: Héctor B v

2020년 4월 27일

Excelente curso, muy didáctico

교육 기관: lillianwu

2017년 1월 21일

Great course! I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Huynh L D

2016년 11월 19일

Very fun learning Chinese!

교육 기관: K. S K

2020년 4월 27일

GOOD EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Supanooch P

2020년 4월 16일

Awesome website

교육 기관: Ananya R

2020년 4월 24일

Easy to learn

교육 기관: Dennisio d t

2018년 4월 27일

Good course

교육 기관: Sathviki R

2020년 4월 21일

goood

교육 기관: ALURU V S S R V

2020년 3월 10일

good

교육 기관: Sasi K

2020년 3월 10일

Nice

교육 기관: Б. М

2017년 11월 13일

tnks

교육 기관: Syeda W

2019년 2월 10일

<3

교육 기관: Christopher W

2020년 4월 23일

It's a fun course, I like the format. The instructor is great. The quizzes could be a little more challenging. The peer-reviewed assignment is a GREAT idea, but it seems it's being abused. Everyone was posting like songs and music clips or even nothing at all and asking people to review it in the forums. I only found one person who actually did it to review, and I clicked on a couple dozen. It's a real shame.

교육 기관: Greg L

2017년 7월 4일

All was fine here, no problems at all - there is no real reason to give less that 5-stars except I'd rather keep the fifth in reserve for the exceptional. It is somewhat simple for my level, but perfect if you are at HSK2 or lower

교육 기관: Whitney W

2017년 8월 13일

This course does teach some valuable things and I would recommend it to anyone.