Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
404개의 평가

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

최상위 리뷰

KP

2016년 12월 25일

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP

2019년 1월 24일

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners의 59개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nalajala T

2020년 4월 23일

Very good course

교육 기관: Leah G 古

2020년 10월 28일

I really LOVE it!!!!

Before I took the classes, I never imagined they would be SO interesting and practical!

By mistake, I am taking level 1 & 2 together :)

I have been taking Traditional Mandarin for almost 10 years and I am impressed with the high quality material both 老師 are providing us with!

By the way, I purchased both books! High quality books as well! WOW!

Congratulations!!

謝謝 您們!

加油!

古麗雅

교육 기관: Maria S M

2021년 10월 3일

It is a great course but it is quite disappointing to receive the certificate and read that it has no credit. It should not state this because it gives the sense that it has no value. Even if it has not credit it should be written differently; for example, that we have satisfatorily completed with the course requirements.

교육 기관: Anna M B

2020년 12월 14일

Learning Chinese is difficult, but the way the lesson were presented made it look easier and manageable to learn. Very interesting. It's nice that there's Chinese character details worksheet wherein you can print and practice your handwriting. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Fatma S A

2021년 2월 15일

This is the second course in the series. I really love the pace of these courses. The videos are very informative and easy to follow. I'll recommend this course to anyone that has completed the first course or one semester of Chinese at their university.

교육 기관: Valdivia R d S

2021년 1월 29일

The Mandarim Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners course allowed me to expand my knowledge of the chinese language. I am very motivade to have a better command of understanding and communicating this language. The course was quite fruitful.

교육 기관: Elaine T

2020년 9월 8일

An excellent course. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in learning Mandarin Chinese. First class learning materials and very interesting. I would study this course again and any others. Looking forward to more.

교육 기관: Fatima M M C

2021년 2월 24일

I like the curse because it allow me to learn another language and culture in between

교육 기관: Alejandro G C

2020년 6월 5일

Excelente cursos que realmente dan bases y mucho mas sobre el idioma mandarín.

교육 기관: Ruby E

2020년 8월 11일

Es un excelente curso completo y con profesores excelentes.

교육 기관: Yaneri A M C

2020년 6월 27일

Aprendí mucho, me gustó el modelo de curso

Thanks :D

교육 기관: Nova M P

2021년 2월 18일

I really enjoy learning this course.

교육 기관: Miguel A Z G

2020년 7월 18일

I learned a lot! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 28일

a bit fast but covers relevant verbs

교육 기관: Jhone C

2020년 11월 3일

This course is amazing

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Kamatham S P K R

2020년 4월 30일

I Like This Course

교육 기관: ANGULURI K S

2020년 6월 18일

good and useful

교육 기관: Zaki B T Z T

2021년 10월 18일

Amazing course

교육 기관: Mukund S

2020년 7월 4일

Amazing course

교육 기관: Carolina H

2020년 6월 26일

Es excelente!

교육 기관: Ketty U

2019년 8월 7일

¡Fantástico!

교육 기관: José D C F

2020년 9월 17일

It was nice

교육 기관: Joela P

2020년 12월 4일

Well done!

교육 기관: Kamma G K

2020년 7월 1일

excellent