Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
404개의 평가

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

최상위 리뷰

KP

2016년 12월 25일

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP

2019년 1월 24일

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners의 59개 리뷰 중 51~59

교육 기관: Mariam K

2020년 8월 9일

THANKYOU

교육 기관: Kulshira A

2021년 3월 1일

555555

교육 기관: kathi g

2020년 6월 24일

Good

교육 기관: Chris A

2020년 12월 6일

A very good course to continue learning Mandarin Chinese from Course One.

The only real flaw is that there is not enough emphasis on the need to learn Mandarin Chinese characters. Although it is a choice to learn the characters, it should be more emphasised throughout the course.

Otherwise, a great course for those who want to keep on learning Mandarin Chinese from the first course in the series. I found it highly enjoyable and would recommend this course series to others who want to begin learning Mandarin Chinese.

Cheers.

교육 기관: Nisakarn L

2020년 5월 13일

This course​'s very good. But this course​(maybe all courses of this university)​ needs peer-grade review from friends who attend in the same course.

It's​ need to wait for friend to peer-grade and also we need to review for 3 friends. Some of them ignore this project by sending other audio file that not related to the course or send the file of Mandarin​ for​ Beginner​1.

교육 기관: Gislena L

2017년 4월 10일

really nice course, good explanations and easy to follow

교육 기관: BRAYAN R C G

2021년 3월 11일

It's amazing this course, I love it.

교육 기관: avinash g

2020년 5월 30일

good

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 8월 2일

More clarification on the sentence formation structures and tones because if it is said in a different way it implies another meaning I think this part is the most complicated but the course gives good examples for the use of different situations