Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
254개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

최상위 리뷰

AB

Jun 19, 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

AU

Mar 27, 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Nataliia I

Sep 14, 2017

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

교육 기관: Stephen P

Jan 28, 2019

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

교육 기관: Elise B

Feb 08, 2017

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Patrick T

Nov 20, 2018

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

교육 기관: Abdullaev A B

Jun 19, 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

교육 기관: Lê T M T

May 22, 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

교육 기관: Aizaz U

Mar 27, 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

교육 기관: Brandi W

Jun 22, 2017

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

교육 기관: Waqas A K

Oct 16, 2018

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

교육 기관: veronica k k

Feb 05, 2018

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

교육 기관: Julia F

Aug 23, 2017

Very informative course, I would recommend!

교육 기관: MD. I M

Jun 05, 2020

Splendid & crush course.

교육 기관: Kamatham S P K R

Apr 30, 2020

Good platform It Is..

교육 기관: David M G

Jul 30, 2019

Execellent course!!

교육 기관: mohammad n

May 27, 2017

It was very helpful

교육 기관: Mukund S

Jul 04, 2020

Really good course

교육 기관: ANGULURI K S

Jun 18, 2020

good and useful

교육 기관: SuRya K

May 04, 2020

Good 👍course

교육 기관: Syeda w

Mar 01, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 29, 2020

good

교육 기관: Sasi K U

Mar 10, 2020

Cool

교육 기관: Greg L

Feb 26, 2017

The course was pretty well without problems, flaws bugs, so all went well and it achieved its stated aims in my opinion. I was beta-testing, so to say few or almost zero problems is high praise.

교육 기관: Melanie L

Jan 10, 2019

The course is interesting and well structured. The necessary time to complete each session is reasonable and the topics are relevant.

교육 기관: Foucauld d T

May 14, 2020

I really think that coursera/Shanghai Jiao Tong can improve this lessons.

The vocabulary is not well presented. Sometimes the vocabulary is " spread" over three lessons. Meanwhile it will be better to have more lessons with fewer vocabulary each time.