Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
308개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

최상위 리뷰

AB
2020년 6월 18일

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

L
2020년 12월 20일

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Stephen P

2019년 1월 27일

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

교육 기관: Nataliia I

2017년 9월 14일

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

교육 기관: Elise B

2017년 2월 8일

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Patrick T

2018년 11월 20일

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

교육 기관: Abdullaev A B

2020년 6월 19일

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

교육 기관: Lê T M T

2020년 5월 22일

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

교육 기관: Leah G 古

2020년 12월 20일

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

교육 기관: Valdivia R d S

2021년 4월 10일

The course was very interesting and allowed me to improve my knowledge of Chinese Mandarin.

교육 기관: Aizaz U

2019년 3월 26일

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

교육 기관: Brandi W

2017년 6월 21일

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

교육 기관: Waqas A K

2018년 10월 16일

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

교육 기관: Ning T

2021년 3월 29일

I love China and the Chinese. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: veronica k

2018년 2월 5일

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

교육 기관: Julia F

2017년 8월 23일

Very informative course, I would recommend!

교육 기관: Zaki B T Z T

2021년 10월 22일

I recommend this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Md. I M

2020년 6월 5일

Splendid & crush course.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 10월 28일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Kamatham S P K R

2020년 4월 30일

Good platform It Is..

교육 기관: David M G

2019년 7월 30일

Execellent course!!

교육 기관: mohammad n

2017년 5월 27일

It was very helpful

교육 기관: Mukund S

2020년 7월 4일

Really good course

교육 기관: ANGULURI K S

2020년 6월 18일

good and useful

교육 기관: SuRya K

2020년 5월 4일

Good 👍course

교육 기관: Joela P

2020년 12월 11일

Well done!

교육 기관: Kulshira A

2021년 5월 5일

Супер 👏