Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
94개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2021년 11월 14일

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB
2021년 1월 17일

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kelly P

2019년 5월 14일

This course was very helpful in continuing my Chinese studies. I loved the real life application of the lessons. The one thing I don't like is the peer review in order to pass the class. After doing this, it became clear to me that many people are on different levels in regards to their Chinese ability. I'm not sure a peer review is the best way to grade if someone did well in the class or not. Someone who has a very limited ability would find it difficult to properly grade someone with a much higher proficiency. It's very possible that people receive low scores due to others' lack of vocabulary, proper pronunciation, or grammar. While I think a peer review is okay, since I'm paying to complete the course, the least a professor could do is take the time to review my final submission and give me real feedback on what areas I need to improve in and what areas I'm strong in. That way I can know for sure that I'm receiving the grade I earned rather than a grade based off of another student's ability to understand.

교육 기관: Looi K Y

2020년 12월 16일

I've really enjoyed the course materials as they have helped me to improve in terms of recognising the Chinese characters. Chinese language (汉语)isn't my mother's tongue, hence, I always rely on the pinyin when reading. But throughout this course, I've learnt to read the Chinese characters and improve my pronunciation. Thank you very much! I would also appreciate it if the professors can provide personal feedback for the assignment on top of the peer review so that I can know specifically where my room of improvement lies.

교육 기관: robert

2019년 3월 5일

The teacher is very pretty and has a sweet voice, so I look forward to returning to class. The guys speak with perfect enunciation. Firstly, the content is very practical and with realistic conversations. The combination of video, audio, text, and subtitles helps for comprehension. Just the right amount of repetition. And, thank you for some of the cultural interludes.

교육 기관: lalita

2018년 10월 30일

Awesome!!! I got drastically improved with my Mandarin! I like the clear pronunciation and enjoy the plot which plays an vital role in helping me to memorise the dialogue and practice new words and patterns.

교육 기관: Patricia B

2021년 1월 18일

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

교육 기관: Karen I

2018년 9월 9일

This 8s an excellent course in common places and events.

It is quite different interesting

교육 기관: Hind A

2020년 10월 24일

Very good course for learning chinese, very informative and insightful.

교육 기관: Inès B S

2020년 4월 25일

i really like it, i learn a lot with SJTU ! thank you coursera !

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD N A B M N A

2020년 6월 1일

I love the Quiz, Exercise and Notes. It was really helpful

교육 기관: Yulia M

2021년 1월 31일

The course was really helpful for my Chinese language.

교육 기관: Miranda L A

2021년 11월 15일

T​he dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

교육 기관: whisper

2018년 11월 23일

Very good, can help me learn many Chinese characters.

교육 기관: Amanda

2018년 11월 22일

It's very helpful,l can learn a lot from it!

교육 기관: Minh K Đ

2022년 1월 9일

真的所这个课程有很多意思。我可能一边学习一边做我的工作。谢谢上海交通大学是帮助我的。

교육 기관: Ebenezer E

2020년 12월 31일

The approach of teaching is very effective

교육 기관: Natcharee C

2020년 11월 29일

I'm very very very like it It's so goodddd

교육 기관: 小猫丢丢

2018년 11월 23일

视频里的老师讲解得很好,里面的同学也都很好看,学到的汉语知识都很实用!

교육 기관: xiao

2018년 11월 23일

It can improve my Chinese, useful

교육 기관: 毛云

2018년 11월 22일

视频制作精良,讲解清晰明了,非常有助于我学中文,非常喜欢!

교육 기관: ybzhangye

2018년 11월 20일

课程设置贴近生活,结构完整,老师们讲解清楚。很有收获!!

교육 기관: Sbria

2018년 11월 23일

Very good, I like this

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 12월 11일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: 叶小乖

2018년 11월 22일

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

교육 기관: George F A

2020년 6월 25일

Very Useful

교육 기관: Boyke

2021년 11월 22일

very good