Chevron Left
Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
106개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design....

최상위 리뷰

JN

Sep 25, 2019

A great course with a practical approach. I have gained new skills in design and manufacturing using fusion 360.

SP

Jan 07, 2019

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

필터링 기준:

Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Дмитрий С

Nov 01, 2018

Course assesment have nothing common with manufacturing

교육 기관: martin F

Sep 05, 2018

Unfortunately only the first part o this course is somewhat relevant to the topic. Then, while well presented, its all drifting away and is all about selecting components for a quadcopter drone, absolutely no relevance to manufacturing process but entirely a Google search exercise. You will not need Fusion 360 75% of the time of this course.

교육 기관: Vadym P

Jun 30, 2018

Course focused only on drone assembly. I almost did not used Fusion360 to complete final assessment, otherwise I just googled for quadcopter spare parts.This course about using Your browser, but not Fusion360.Previous four courses was much better.

교육 기관: Federico G d C

Dec 05, 2018

I´m not personally interested at all in building drones and I had to stand 3 courses of the drone design and component selection, it is supposed to be a CAD, CAM and CAE software learning program, not a drone design program.

The CAM module was ok, but there was no explanation of the entire selections made in the course in order to create the parts, which I think was the only value knowledge in this course.

교육 기관: Tejash y T G

Dec 21, 2018

thank you

교육 기관: Shubham B P

Jan 07, 2019

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

교육 기관: PUSHPENDRA T

Feb 14, 2019

The Best course for CAD and CAM

교육 기관: yashar k s

Jul 05, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Claudio S D R

Aug 15, 2019

Good course, I have learned a lot of with this

교육 기관: Mirko S G R

Oct 27, 2019

Thats good idea.

Awesome this course.

교육 기관: Nestor D Ñ N

Aug 28, 2019

Great information and knowledge of important tools

교육 기관: John N

Sep 25, 2019

A great course with a practical approach. I have gained new skills in design and manufacturing using fusion 360.

교육 기관: Alex S

Oct 09, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Angelo R A T

Mar 18, 2019

It would be nice to improve the CAD tutorials and make the drone assembly part an extra, since most of the students may not have access to the parts itself. Also make the tutors active, it lacks supervision in all the courses.

교육 기관: Janis A A

Jul 26, 2019

The final assignment has literally nothing to do with CAM. Also half the course material has nothing to do with CAM, instead it is about picking components for a DIY drone. He doesn't do a great job explaining the CAM process either, a lot of the time he will just tell you what parameters to use where without giving any explanation of what it affects or the rationale behind the choice. Out of all the courses in this specialization this is the only one that disappointed me.

교육 기관: Dheeraj G

Aug 31, 2019

Instead of peer reviews... if instructors had reviewed our work it would have been much more helpful.

교육 기관: Lev G

Feb 18, 2019

The final task is definitely not about manufacturing or Fusion 360. It's a regular engineering work that requires way more than couple hours to be done carefully (unless you design quadcopters for years).

I only finished it because it was the last task of the course series, but the task is completely irrelevant. It requires only extremely basic Fusion skills.

I would be much happier with some production-related task that suggests developing a part optimized for a prescribed set of manufacturing tools... or something like that.

The long discussion of the quadcopters on week4 was a complete waste of time for me. All discussions of the US flight regulation rules are not relevant for most of the students.

교육 기관: Melissa N

May 28, 2019

This course should be called "How to design a drone" not how to learn fusion 360.