Chevron Left
Market Research and Consumer Behavior(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Market Research and Consumer Behavior 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
1,047개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Your marketing quest begins here! The first course in this specialization lays the neccessary groundwork for an overall successful marketing strategy. It is separated into two sections: Market Research and Consumer Behavior. Gain the tools and techniques to translate a decision problem into a research question in the Market Research module. Learn how to design a research plan, analyze the data gathered and accurately interpret and communicate survey reports, translating the results into practical recommendations. You will then focus in on the consumer decision-making process, highlighting the key moments from identifying a need to buying and consuming a product. Adopt a true “consumer focus” in your managerial decisions by analyzing how consumers make decisions, what happens (in their hearts and minds) at different stages of the decision making process, and the variables that influence those decisions. This course will equip you with the knowledge required to understand the state of your product before approaching the market strategy. There’s no better place to build the foundations of your marketing journey!...

최상위 리뷰

DS

Oct 19, 2018

This is a very complete course, with a lot of interesting concepts. People without formal studies on marketing who want to have overall, strong and relevant understanding should start right here!

MG

May 05, 2018

I have learnt so much on the fundamentals of Consumer Behaviour and Market Research. Thank you to Professor Sameek Sinha for the guidance and excellent delivery of the module lesson.

필터링 기준:

Market Research and Consumer Behavior의 237개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bharat

May 20, 2019

The course was too much theory-focused. Was not very interesting. Although learned a bit new. It should have had more examples along with it.

교육 기관: Ankur B

May 19, 2019

The instructor should explain the concepts in videos properly rather than just reading the content. The quizzes should be longer and should cover more content.

교육 기관: Melvin G

May 05, 2018

I have learnt so much on the fundamentals of Consumer Behaviour and Market Research. Thank you to Professor Sameek Sinha for the guidance and excellent delivery of the module lesson.

교육 기관: Jagadhambal C

May 17, 2019

It is a decent course but can be more theoretical than practical. But overall it is a good revision of basic concepts.

교육 기관: Shabanova O

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you for your excellent course. It was very interesting for me

교육 기관: Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

교육 기관: Juan C R C

Jan 11, 2019

Estupenda guia entender la lógica de la investigación de mercados e incorporarlo, para quien ya tiene experiencia previa en investigación de campo, y también para quienes comienzan, porque les ayudará a entrar en conocimiento y saber por dónde profundizar más.

교육 기관: Aditi S

Feb 17, 2019

I LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE

교육 기관: FARIS A A

Feb 06, 2019

good couse

교육 기관: Swathi K K D

Mar 23, 2019

Good & detailed explanation of each and every concept.

교육 기관: Vivek K

Mar 03, 2019

The course was very helpful

It gives a knowledge about how customer behave in a market and how one seller can sell his products to the customer and how market research can be done how questionnaires can be made what are the measurement levels of product.

교육 기관: Joyleen

Mar 26, 2019

很系统 有条理 概念化

교육 기관: Muhammad U F

Apr 06, 2019

it's nice and the practical video is very beneficial

교육 기관: aarya d

Apr 08, 2019

very much informative. actually i had already done it in my college so it was like a revision for me but yes i got to know new information which i hadnt learnt

교육 기관: Bárbara C V

Mar 03, 2019

AWESOME

교육 기관: Anastasiia T

Dec 24, 2018

I totally like it!

교육 기관: Harsh T

Dec 09, 2018

It was very insightful.

교육 기관: Huynh M T

Jul 16, 2018

so useful for my own practice! Thanks alot! Keep it up

교육 기관: Andres R

Jul 14, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Abdullah M A

Sep 12, 2018

very helpful i like the way of teaching

교육 기관: Paritosh D

Aug 26, 2018

a good introduction to market research. the instructor presents the concepts in an easy to understand way.

교육 기관: Deepak P

Aug 17, 2018

The lessons are well planned and have very good insights. The explanation of concepts with real time examples with help of video is awesome. A very well designed course.

교육 기관: Rachael W

Sep 03, 2018

For an introductory course, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Dahyr J V S

Oct 19, 2018

This is a very complete course, with a lot of interesting concepts. People without formal studies on marketing who want to have overall, strong and relevant understanding should start right here!

교육 기관: Sarath C G

Oct 23, 2018

Kindly provide my certificate for this because i have already completed it, but i havent received my certificate yet.