Chevron Left
The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior(으)로 돌아가기

로체스터 대학교의 The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
77개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to maximize profits, firms must ensure that any given output level is produced at least cost and then select the price-output combination that results in total revenue exceeding total cost by the greatest amount possible. With this in mind, this second module of the Power of Markets course addresses how firms can most effectively convert inputs into final output and then covers determining the best price-output combination for a firm and how this varies depending on whether the firm is operating in a perfectly competitive or imperfectly competitive market setting....

최상위 리뷰

RS

Feb 26, 2018

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

JT

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent course. Well worth the effort Looking forward to Part III.

필터링 기준:

The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: James J

Jun 21, 2019

This course was great. I strongly recommend buying the recommended book, as it will help a lot.

교육 기관: enrique a r

Jan 20, 2019

great!

교육 기관: Omer S

Sep 11, 2018

A very good taste and exposing to the economical thinking

교육 기관: 李乔木

Mar 24, 2018

The best courses in Coursera, i greatly appreciate the hard work by Professor Zupan, a happy man from China.

교육 기관: RITESH K S

Feb 26, 2018

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

교육 기관: Борчининов И А

Feb 23, 2018

HGERrgWWEGHRWhetjhDFH sdrrg a aae rwyhgadryh et

교육 기관: Калашников В А

Feb 23, 2018

КУрс очень слабый

교육 기관: Хожиматова К

Dec 24, 2017

Everything was perfectly clear

교육 기관: Phạm T L V

Nov 08, 2017

Thank you so much! This subject is very essential for marketer

교육 기관: Roman B

Apr 19, 2017

The course that changes way of thinking. Thank you a lot for this.

교육 기관: Mai T

Mar 29, 2017

good

교육 기관: Martin I

Jan 26, 2017

It opens your eyes to the world fo supply and demand...a very clear explanation.

교육 기관: John V T

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent course. Well worth the effort Looking forward to Part III.

교육 기관: Maksim K

Feb 04, 2016

Thank Mark Zupan, and team prepared for the course and interesting material.

One star off for the complete lack of feedback in forums and cheating with text material. Neither of the books mentioned in the course, neither pdf nor links where to get or buy.

Finally proceed to the third course where, hopefully, we will know how to calculate the required advertising and other tools to gain market power. Why study the specialization I mainly was started