Chevron Left
The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior(으)로 돌아가기

로체스터 대학교의 The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
102개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to maximize profits, firms must ensure that any given output level is produced at least cost and then select the price-output combination that results in total revenue exceeding total cost by the greatest amount possible. With this in mind, this second module of the Power of Markets course addresses how firms can most effectively convert inputs into final output and then covers determining the best price-output combination for a firm and how this varies depending on whether the firm is operating in a perfectly competitive or imperfectly competitive market setting....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2018년 2월 25일

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

RL
2018년 3월 23일

The best courses in Coursera, i greatly appreciate the hard work by Professor Zupan, a happy man from China.

필터링 기준:

The Power of Markets II: Market Structure and Firm Behavior의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Wei Z

2019년 9월 4일

Dear Professor Mark Zupan,

Thank you very much for your great course, which has helped me to understand the theory and methodology of Economics deeply.

Best wishes.

Wei Zhu

교육 기관: RITESH K S

2018년 2월 26일

This course is indeed a helpful one and has helped me to understand the Market Structure in a very eminent way.

교육 기관: Raymond L

2018년 3월 24일

The best courses in Coursera, i greatly appreciate the hard work by Professor Zupan, a happy man from China.

교육 기관: James J

2019년 6월 20일

This course was great. I strongly recommend buying the recommended book, as it will help a lot.

교육 기관: Martin I

2017년 1월 26일

It opens your eyes to the world fo supply and demand...a very clear explanation.

교육 기관: John V T

2016년 2월 21일

Excellent course. Well worth the effort Looking forward to Part III.

교육 기관: Roman B

2017년 4월 19일

The course that changes way of thinking. Thank you a lot for this.

교육 기관: Phạm T L V

2017년 11월 8일

Thank you so much! This subject is very essential for marketer

교육 기관: Omer S

2018년 9월 11일

A very good taste and exposing to the economical thinking

교육 기관: Хожиматова К

2017년 12월 24일

Everything was perfectly clear

교육 기관: enrique a r

2019년 1월 20일

great!

교육 기관: Mai T

2017년 3월 28일

good

교육 기관: Maksim K

2016년 2월 4일

Thank Mark Zupan, and team prepared for the course and interesting material.

One star off for the complete lack of feedback in forums and cheating with text material. Neither of the books mentioned in the course, neither pdf nor links where to get or buy.

Finally proceed to the third course where, hopefully, we will know how to calculate the required advertising and other tools to gain market power. Why study the specialization I mainly was started

교육 기관: Santiago R R

2020년 6월 14일

Great course, looking forward to take the next one on this topic.

교육 기관: Борчининов И А

2018년 2월 23일

HGERrgWWEGHRWhetjhDFH sdrrg a aae rwyhgadryh et

교육 기관: Калашников В А

2018년 2월 23일

КУрс очень слабый