Chevron Left
Marketing analytics: Know your customers(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Marketing analytics: Know your customers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
329개의 평가

강좌 소개

Are your customers at the centre of your organisation’s strategy? An understanding of marketing analytics, the core component of this course, is crucial to serving your customers well. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments) this course will teach you what to measure – and how – in order to maximise customer value. Rapid advancements in technology mean more powerful data and analytics can inform marketing decisions. However, multiple touchpoints across the customer journey make it increasingly difficult to measure effectiveness. You will develop an understanding of traditional and digital marketing metrics and what questions they answer, as well as how to achieve a single integrated view of the customer. You’ll experiment with behaviour and predictive analytics to develop marketing that delivers customers the right product via the right channel at the right time....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2020년 10월 16일

I got more knowledge from this course. Now I have got a Knowledge about Big data, how to know coustomer and how to handel the customers.

YY

2022년 7월 19일

Very intresting and rich course. I recommend it to anyone who is fond of marketing. It is very much needed for you career development

필터링 기준:

Marketing analytics: Know your customers의 79개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ishaan T

2020년 4월 17일

Very well explained, loved the intro music before starting a session, also loved the provided reading section which includes TED Talks... Well, for me the provided video link in a reading section was too long.... but that's not a problem I guess... Thanks for this wonderful experience, sir!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Wai C

2020년 7월 2일

This course is amazing that it is absolutely suitable for the beginners to learn more about what marketing is, what is the current trend of marketing, what are the possible marketing tools many marketers are currently using for their business, etc. The lecturer explains the concepts quite clear and every five-minute video is fruitful with useful content.

Some of the readings are quite long to read, and there are quite many podcasts, which is quite difficult for me who is a weak English-listener. Overall it is still nice.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 9월 23일

This course provides great insights on digital marketing tools available, using them optimally to promote the business. The lectures stresses the importance of targeting and the limitation of retargeting in the digital platform.

교육 기관: Roberto E D L P

2020년 7월 7일

This in an excellent course... Instructor, in my humble opinion, needs to be more energetic but the information he delivers is top notch! ... If you are a marketing enthusiast you definitively need to take a look at this course!

교육 기관: Sushant

2021년 8월 15일

Great course. Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course. Well designed course packed with assignments. Just Loved every lessons of the course. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Ruturaj S S

2020년 10월 17일

I got more knowledge from this course. Now I have got a Knowledge about Big data, how to know coustomer and how to handel the customers.

교육 기관: Yasmine B s

2022년 7월 20일

Very intresting and rich course. I recommend it to anyone who is fond of marketing. It is very much needed for you career development

교육 기관: María Á J

2021년 6월 3일

Es un curso muy completo que te ayuda a comprender porque y como la estrategia de tu empresa debe estar dirigida hacia el consumidor.

교육 기관: Neri A M D

2020년 9월 3일

Excellent course! I learned a lot about the markets and the importance of the Customers and as well of course about the Big Data.

교육 기관: Diego D

2021년 4월 29일

Having completed the entire course (all 4 modules) I can easily say that it is the most interesting part of the training. Nice!

교육 기관: 18100278 N Y N

2021년 9월 10일

This course gave me numerous and realistic knowledge ever! When you access it, don't skip any practice tasks, remember it!

교육 기관: Roscelle A O

2020년 5월 25일

I learned a lot from this course, specially in understanding customers and how marketing is important to one's business.

교육 기관: Rinshad A

2020년 5월 11일

It really a wonderful course which help us to to treat our customers efficiently and know more about customer services

교육 기관: Naman B

2020년 6월 23일

Superb contents. Very high level of difficulty. Excellent clarity based on detailed analysis with explanation.

교육 기관: CHANGAVALLI V C

2020년 4월 18일

A very useful course specially for those students who are about to enter the corporate world

교육 기관: SHAHSADA C P

2020년 6월 9일

it is exactly a superb course.i learned more and more about marketing.thank you so much.

교육 기관: N P R

2020년 7월 9일

Very engaging course and Extremely useful for my personal and professional development.

교육 기관: Gurpreet K

2020년 5월 21일

Its Very Beneficial for people who wanna make their career in Marketing.

교육 기관: Mến H

2021년 9월 30일

I learned a lot from the course Thanks for teaching! It is very useful.

교육 기관: SIDHARTH N

2020년 5월 19일

Very helpful course ..... i think everyone should opt for this course

교육 기관: Shivam G

2020년 5월 23일

The content was easy to grasp and the resources were very relatable.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM M

2020년 4월 12일

The course was really helpful and many thing were new for me.

교육 기관: Bader A

2020년 4월 11일

very informative and enjoyable subjects and inspiring videos

교육 기관: Juan C C M

2021년 7월 11일

Muy buen curso y con buen apoyo de lecturas, audio y videos

교육 기관: Venkateswararao N D

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent Course videos, training aids and survey reports