Chevron Left
Marketing Analytics Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Facebook의 Marketing Analytics Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
89개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Facebook pixel and how it is created on the Facebook platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Facebook Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

최상위 리뷰

HL
2021년 11월 30일

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

T
2021년 11월 21일

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

필터링 기준:

Marketing Analytics Foundation의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: younes s

2021년 11월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Maria P B P

2021년 11월 22일

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

교육 기관: Hornelius L

2021년 12월 1일

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

교육 기관: Eucharia O

2021년 11월 21일

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

교육 기관: Yuan L

2021년 11월 29일

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

교육 기관: Donald

2021년 11월 26일

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

교육 기관: Madina I

2021년 11월 5일

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

교육 기관: Akinade K A

2021년 11월 26일

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

교육 기관: Syed M I S

2021년 11월 23일

One of the best course I have ever taken. Great job.

교육 기관: min c

2021년 11월 23일

Great insights from a awesome teacher.

교육 기관: Md S H

2021년 12월 1일

wonderful course. so i m very happy

교육 기관: Fares O M

2021년 12월 3일

that was helpful thank you so much

교육 기관: Md. D H

2021년 10월 29일

Just Awsome Experiance

교육 기관: Hamwon S

2021년 11월 22일

Helpful training.

교육 기관: IREM R D

2021년 12월 2일

That was nice

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2021년 11월 26일

AMAZING

교육 기관: Juan P G

2021년 11월 25일

As the name signals, this is a foundations course. It provides a good overview of key digital marketing concepts, but the content is covered at a high level. I would suggest that Facebook and Coursera consider offering people the option to answer a test upfront to assess if they really need to take the course or if they have sufficient knowledge to skip it (as it's done in other courses of this kind - e.g. Google Analytics)

교육 기관: Saturain V N

2021년 11월 29일

N​ice course, I like the way teacher explain thsi course so clear.

교육 기관: stepha

2021년 11월 20일

good

교육 기관: Darapich

2021년 11월 28일

A good start for those who are into Facebook marketing. This course just laid out the basic foundation, not in-depth yet.

교육 기관: Juan A

2021년 11월 15일

for beguinners, pretty basic stuff