Chevron Left
Marketing Analytics Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Marketing Analytics Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
262개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

최상위 리뷰

HL
2021년 11월 30일

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

NR
2021년 12월 31일

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Analytics Foundation의 61개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: younes s

2021년 11월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Maulidina R

2021년 12월 15일

Awesome course! Thank you for these experience and I'm really excited to share my experience for my friends. Obviously, it's been tough weeks, but I enjoy really well because Mrs. Audenaert always encourages us to keep up our lessons. Thank you, Mrs. Audenaert! Thank you, Coursera! And of course, thank you Facebook!

교육 기관: Muhammad H A

2021년 12월 16일

It was a very knowledgeable and authentic course for the social media marketing foundation. Best for those who want to start their career in digital marketing and social media marketing. This course taught me about the basics of Facebook advertising and Google Analytics and the importance of data analytics in them.

교육 기관: Maria P B P

2021년 11월 22일

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

교육 기관: AHMED E

2021년 12월 26일

I think everyone should take this course no matter what is his specialization as the world goes more and more digital every day so this course will help people understand their rights and how to protect themselves and enjoy their usage of online services.

교육 기관: Hornelius L

2021년 12월 1일

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

교육 기관: Nischith R

2021년 12월 31일

This being the foundation of Marketing Analytics, it is rightly solidified by explaining on the Marketing Process and where the analytics is getting involved in this process.

교육 기관: Vandit T

2021년 12월 4일

This course has taught me lessons like how to collect data, Marketing & Advertising policies and ethical ways for marketers to leverage consumer data for driving profits.

교육 기관: Tina V R

2021년 12월 18일

W​ell designed, easy to follow and understand. I really liked her teaching method and the way she presented the material. It wasn't boring! I highly recommed this class.

교육 기관: jiseung r

2021년 12월 15일

Highly engaging and definitely worth the time I've spent on it. What more to propel your career than honing in the foundations for marketing anlytics?

교육 기관: Ha N

2021년 12월 31일

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

교육 기관: Eucharia O

2021년 11월 21일

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

교육 기관: Yuan L

2021년 11월 29일

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

교육 기관: Donald

2021년 11월 26일

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

교육 기관: M I

2021년 11월 5일

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

교육 기관: Shahid S

2022년 1월 16일

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

교육 기관: HUSAIN K

2022년 1월 11일

This course painted a really great foundation for the courses ahead. Thanks miss. Anke

교육 기관: Laura M

2021년 12월 22일

Very helpful to learn the very basics of Marketing Ananlytics and learn Terminology.

교육 기관: Akinade K A

2021년 11월 26일

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

교육 기관: Sowmya K

2021년 12월 24일

A good course. It gives you proper insights of what is done and how it is done.

교육 기관: Maia F

2021년 12월 30일

V​ery informative and helpful to the foundations of marketing analytics

교육 기관: Rommel H

2022년 1월 8일

This is an awesome course to start your career in Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Umer T

2022년 1월 4일

It was a great learning experience. Looking forward to learn more.

교육 기관: Carey S

2021년 12월 8일

T​hank you! This was an informative course. Very helpful.