Chevron Left
Marketing Analytics Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Marketing Analytics Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
867개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

최상위 리뷰

MP

2022년 7월 10일

This course is really helpful if you are starting fresh as a Marketing Analytics domain. It's gives a very good picture about the methods and tools we need to know for marketing analysis.

HL

2021년 11월 30일

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Analytics Foundation의 215개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ahmed D

2022년 3월 23일

I really like the course and it organisation. Most gratefully to the faciliator, she has indeed make the course more presentable and easy to learn

교육 기관: Heather E P

2022년 2월 23일

This course is informative, engaging, and well put together. The instructor is easy to follow and helps move students through lessons with ease.

교육 기관: christian n I

2022년 8월 1일

I am so excied to learn from a teacher that is so vast in the knowledge of what he teaches. i must finish the the entire courses of six.

교육 기관: Moken M

2022년 3월 21일

Fairly easy to undersatnd and very oganised in the presentation. It set a great foundation for the next course and built my confidence.

교육 기관: Ha N

2021년 12월 31일

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

교육 기관: Eucharia O

2021년 11월 21일

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

교육 기관: Cecilia L R

2022년 6월 20일

Very clear. Very concise. Very considerate for beginners who do not know anything about marketing.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: SAIDA B M C

2022년 4월 12일

El curso emitido, ha sido de mucha importancia ya que los conocimientos optenidos son nuevos y que me ayudara en mi vida profesional.

교육 기관: SYED Y A

2022년 2월 20일

I am able to explore marketing analytics in a very good way. Instructor was passiionate and have a good command on the subject.

교육 기관: Victoria A D

2022년 2월 13일

I have no background and was able to learn and apply skills learned. Set up helps retain information and learn at a good pace.

교육 기관: Wisnu A

2022년 5월 22일

g​reat course!

Ii really enjoy the content, it really helps on the fundamental, which often being forgotten by practioners.

교육 기관: Yuan L

2021년 11월 29일

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2022년 7월 23일

It was a very useful course and I wish to make more progress in the following courses to be professional in data analysis.

교육 기관: Rory P M

2022년 5월 17일

B​asic but comprehensive. The instructer is very clear and concise. Well structured content and I understood everything!

교육 기관: Donald

2021년 11월 26일

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

교육 기관: Evalyn M

2022년 4월 29일

This course is so interesting and fun. I've learned a lot and I'm excited to continue with the rest of the courses.

교육 기관: Kody K

2022년 7월 13일

Phenomenal explinations, use of visuals, and overall content covered through the course!!! 10/10 would reccomend.

교육 기관: Heather M

2022년 6월 28일

It was a clear, well structured course and provided the right amount of content and challenge throughout.

교육 기관: Michael

2022년 7월 21일

Very good format and easy to follow at your own pace. I hope the rest of the course is equally as good !

교육 기관: M I

2021년 11월 5일

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

교육 기관: Shahid S

2022년 1월 16일

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

교육 기관: Marigold M

2022년 7월 19일

Very good course material for someone who is just starting to understand Digital Marketing Analytics

교육 기관: Osasona O

2022년 7월 10일

This course impacted a lot of knowledge to me, so engaging and loaded. Thanks, Coursera, thanks Meta

교육 기관: david f

2022년 4월 7일

I am very happy for everything I have learned. It has been very instructive. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Richard U

2022년 7월 27일

This learning is awesome and i cant wait to start another course (data analytics for marketing)