Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
stars
2,954개의 평가
638개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

필터링 기준:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory의 623개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Priya V

Nov 14, 2018

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

교육 기관: Xueyan X

Apr 11, 2019

This course does give some info about marketing analytics, but to me the course content is not very rich, and it stretched over 4 weeks without a very balanced workload. Readings were mostly outdated or not accessible online anymore. Responses from Coursera teaching team were also quite slow. //// TL;DR: You CAN take this course, but keep in mind you don't really take a lot of knowledge with you after you are done.

교육 기관: Nurlan T

Jul 15, 2019

I really enjoyed to study this course. All lectures were very structured and useful. And I am looking forward for next course where we can go through some practical exercises. Thank you very much for Kevin Hartman for this interesting journey into Marketing analyze

교육 기관: JAVIER D S

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to support me economically to complete this course. Thank you Coursera, Thank you University of Illinois. Thank you, because in my country you do not have this quality, nor the opportunity to study. Thank you.

교육 기관: Vicha R B

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

교육 기관: Olesia A

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

교육 기관: Brett C M

Oct 10, 2019

Very interesting. Kevin explains things really well and introduces complex concepts clearly. I learned a lot from the peer review process -- seeing how other students respond to the exercises.

교육 기관: Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

I really think this is the best Introduction for any beginner who needs to start learning about Digital Analytics. Thank you Prof Kevin for all the information and resources you provided us !

교육 기관: David G

Dec 03, 2018

Great theoretical background to Digital Marketing Analytics, especially enjoyed learning frameworks to structure data analysis to understand consumer behaviour. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Menashe R

Feb 17, 2019

Great course. Gives one true insight in to marketing analytics. Highly recommend this course for anyone at any level that has interest in this field of industry.

교육 기관: Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

It's great course which gives fundamental concepts on Digital Analytics for Marketing . Online course is interesting and I enjoyed learning it.

교육 기관: Robin G

Dec 20, 2018

Wonderful course with all the little granular details you require to understand as an learner.

교육 기관: Sergio A d O

Feb 22, 2019

I am learning a lot about marketing analytics. An excelent course. I am enjoying it so much.

교육 기관: LUCAS R D S

Mar 01, 2019

Este curso proporciona uma base excelente de marketing na teoria

교육 기관: Shivansh M

Apr 04, 2019

It's an amazing course with challenging exercises. I loved it.

교육 기관: Anthony S

Jan 31, 2019

Love the course lots of great information

교육 기관: Allen T

Apr 05, 2019

great course. Proud to be a part of this

교육 기관: Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful interesting course!

교육 기관: DO N M K

Dec 16, 2018

I learn a lot, and I love it! :)

교육 기관: Uchenna O

Feb 06, 2019

Awesome and detailed course.

교육 기관: Anuj G

Feb 11, 2019

Very Informative Course.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M H S

Feb 07, 2019

great course i love it

교육 기관: Muhammed G

Dec 31, 2018

Excellently taught.

교육 기관: Johan S

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: AMALIA U

Apr 08, 2019

Amazing teacher