Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory(으)로 돌아가기

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory, 일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스

4.5
2,545개의 평가
534개의 리뷰

About this Course

Learn the introductory theory and strategy behind marketing analytics that provides marketers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

대학: VB

Apr 17, 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

대학: OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

필터링 기준:

520개의 리뷰

대학: Mohamed Bakr

May 21, 2019

It's really so excited course, and as a mathematical person i just feel like the same environment about knowing how to solve a mathematical problem through given data. I really enjoy it, and wish i can find my practical way to use it :)

대학: Evgeny Shumikhin

May 19, 2019

Great course, I wish you'll update it to 2019 realities.

대학: Suman Dutta

May 15, 2019

Great Course and best way to explain the marketing analytics, especially

대학: Mihai Badulescu

May 03, 2019

Best part is how it guides and encourages you to research and discover a lot of information on your own.

대학: Qihua Zhu

May 02, 2019

Need to review a lot of submission but if you went so fast, there are lack of submission to review

대학: Angelo Alberto Monteleone

May 01, 2019

It could be more simple to understand, sometimes they use specific words that for the beginners could be a bit difficult.

대학: George Tang

May 01, 2019

The course is well organized, and good for the beginner.

대학: Erica Facirolli Araripe

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course for beginners in this field, very simple relevant information about digital analysis.

대학: Hailemariam Kebede Gelgile

Apr 25, 2019

like it!

대학: Georgios Dias Theodoridis

Apr 23, 2019

Great content, can learn a lot. Thanks for the opportunity Coursera