Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,361개의 평가
1,061개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory is the first in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the background information and frameworks analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2018년 4월 16일

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS
2020년 1월 22일

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory의 1,046개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Xueyan X

2019년 4월 11일

This course does give some info about marketing analytics, but to me the course content is not very rich, and it stretched over 4 weeks without a very balanced workload. Readings were mostly outdated or not accessible online anymore. Responses from Coursera teaching team were also quite slow. //// TL;DR: You CAN take this course, but keep in mind you don't really take a lot of knowledge with you after you are done.

교육 기관: Priya V

2018년 11월 14일

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

교육 기관: Tanya L

2019년 10월 24일

This course is completely outdated. Many of the blogs/articles referenced are 5-10 years old, or 404 Not Found, or behind a paywall. Why are we assigned a dense book, last revised in 2004 that is absolutely unnecessary to pass the course? Furthermore, the slides always list different supplemental reading than the overview.

In conclusion, this course is a waste of time unless the content is updated.

교육 기관: Akash S

2020년 6월 24일

After studying this course i was able to get answers of below questions

1: What data do i require for my business?

2: How different datasets are associated with the consumer journey at different stages

3: What tools are available there to to analyze different sorts of data

4: Data driven decision making for marketing quests

5: Common errors and mistakes made by data analysts

교육 기관: Rahul K

2017년 10월 25일

Course should be more technical in nature. Most of these slides can be summarized into a single page word document that needs no further explanation. Need to unlock value of having instructor.

교육 기관: Vicha R B

2018년 4월 17일

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

교육 기관: filippo i

2019년 3월 20일

Very poor and outdated, all the content is vague and repeat itself many times during the course. Not reccomended

교육 기관: AKINNAGBE I S

2020년 1월 23일

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

교육 기관: Brett C M

2019년 10월 10일

Very interesting. Kevin explains things really well and introduces complex concepts clearly. I learned a lot from the peer review process -- seeing how other students respond to the exercises.

교육 기관: Gaurav B

2019년 9월 7일

Poor Course Module.The Prof was just reading those slides if slide reading was only thing whats the Point of learning the entire Course Online we could have downloaded.

Prof Kevin Hartman unlike aric rendlifesch course was not at all worth investing.

ZERO Rating.

No Help in my Professional Career.

교육 기관: Nurlan T

2019년 7월 14일

I really enjoyed to study this course. All lectures were very structured and useful. And I am looking forward for next course where we can go through some practical exercises. Thank you very much for Kevin Hartman for this interesting journey into Marketing analyze

교육 기관: JAVIER D S

2019년 2월 17일

Thank you for the opportunity to support me economically to complete this course. Thank you Coursera, Thank you University of Illinois. Thank you, because in my country you do not have this quality, nor the opportunity to study. Thank you.

교육 기관: Olesia A

2016년 3월 1일

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

교육 기관: Eman E B

2016년 2월 20일

I really think this is the best Introduction for any beginner who needs to start learning about Digital Analytics. Thank you Prof Kevin for all the information and resources you provided us !

교육 기관: David G

2018년 12월 3일

Great theoretical background to Digital Marketing Analytics, especially enjoyed learning frameworks to structure data analysis to understand consumer behaviour. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Menashe R

2019년 2월 17일

Great course. Gives one true insight in to marketing analytics. Highly recommend this course for anyone at any level that has interest in this field of industry.

교육 기관: Shridevi J

2019년 2월 8일

It's great course which gives fundamental concepts on Digital Analytics for Marketing . Online course is interesting and I enjoyed learning it.

교육 기관: Robin G

2018년 12월 20일

Wonderful course with all the little granular details you require to understand as an learner.

교육 기관: Sergio A d O

2019년 2월 22일

I am learning a lot about marketing analytics. An excelent course. I am enjoying it so much.

교육 기관: LUCAS R D S

2019년 3월 1일

Este curso proporciona uma base excelente de marketing na teoria

교육 기관: Shivansh M

2019년 4월 3일

It's an amazing course with challenging exercises. I loved it.

교육 기관: Anthony S

2019년 1월 30일

Love the course lots of great information

교육 기관: Allen T

2019년 4월 5일

great course. Proud to be a part of this

교육 기관: Joshua J M

2019년 4월 2일

A very useful interesting course!

교육 기관: Khôi M

2018년 12월 16일

I learn a lot, and I love it! :)