Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
1,319개의 평가
278개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

BM

Oct 23, 2017

it was very very useful, a lot of important information. Hard exercises but awesome. the most course I enjoyed in this specialization. It's another world.You will really enjoy it a lot.

필터링 기준:

Digital Media and Marketing Principles의 273개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Learned absolutely nothing new from this course. Material was either already known, outdated, or not relevant. Presentation was one of the worst I have ever experienced. From the power point slides to the presenter himself - all of this would need a lot of improvement. Sorry to say: this course was a waste of my time.

교육 기관: Carlos E L D

May 23, 2018

It looks like the latest two courses in the Digital Marketing specialization were done under a limited time frame, and therefore, aren't good modules at all. I did rate star 5 for the previous 3 courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Alfredo A

Jul 20, 2019

Very good course

교육 기관: Margarito Z

Jul 18, 2019

Excelente

교육 기관: Annamalai

Jul 14, 2019

great place to learn and lead.

교육 기관: Vincent O K S

Jul 12, 2019

good

교육 기관: LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

교육 기관: Omelia P W M

Jul 01, 2019

good course. I like it

교육 기관: Alejandro T

Jun 24, 2019

I would really like more updated contents.

교육 기관: Arjun S

Jun 18, 2019

The professor was clearly reading from a prompter, which resulted in the sentences being broken and having a very poor flow. This was improved in the next course with animations and engaging videos, but this course was not enjoyable :(

교육 기관: Sol D L

Jun 04, 2019

Es un curso lleno de conceptos muy útiles para formar las bases del conocimiento en Marketing Digital. Accedemos a excelentes lecturas y videos. Realmente creo que los cursos están aportando a mi formación. Gracias Profesores & Coursera por el nivel académico!

교육 기관: Xueyan X

May 31, 2019

Quite basic stuff, only the AR/VR part was interesting.

교육 기관: DO N M K

May 31, 2019

I love this course much

교육 기관: Sourabh C

May 28, 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing

교육 기관: Bénédicte M

May 20, 2019

Very interesting course!

교육 기관: Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Phoebe A M

Apr 24, 2019

Overall the content was good and useful and I enjoyed it. However, I felt the format the professor had the course in was more daunting and less concise than previous lecturers. Having a series of lectures ranging from 3 minutes to 20 minutes and links that you can't click on within the lecture made it distracting and not as user friendly. I think if there were possibly two lectures per week with ALL of the information and incorporating video examples into the lecture it would be more of a pleasant experience. Watching a three minute video then clicking next and going into a 5 minute video and then a 15 minute video is a bit of a nuisance. I've taken many online classes and this is the only thing that I find very irritating.

교육 기관: Kevin O

Apr 08, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Omar S O G

Mar 12, 2019

I loved it! I highly and deeply recommend it!

교육 기관: Sharlene V

Mar 11, 2019

This really is a tough, but deliciously interesting course. The lecturer does not mess around and demands your full attention at all times. If you do this course - you will love it.

교육 기관: Lisseth M

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

교육 기관: Audrey L

Feb 21, 2019

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: MOHAMED M H S

Feb 18, 2019

great course i love it

교육 기관: Mohamed Y A A

Feb 17, 2019

Thanks Prof. Mike