Chevron Left
Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
412개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

최상위 리뷰

RT

2017년 5월 1일

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT

2020년 4월 13일

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

필터링 기준:

Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants의 96개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Harshini E

2020년 3월 10일

I have learned a lot. Thanks to Coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU!!

교육 기관: MARISSA A

2020년 9월 22일

The course is very educational and it is allowing you to know how to deal with customer and also how to brand your product

교육 기관: Dhaval B S

2018년 12월 28일

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

교육 기관: Ulduz

2020년 4월 22일

Thank you for explaining everything so clearly and in an exciting way!

교육 기관: Martin L

2016년 7월 19일

Robust and clear course on marketing. Great explanation!

교육 기관: stephen b

2020년 6월 16일

The course provided a lot of examples and explanation.

교육 기관: Guillermo M T

2016년 10월 26일

This is not a bad quality-price course but after working Accounting and Finance IESE courses I have to say that this one does not have the same level. To improve specially content organization: firt week is very heavy comparing with the others. The first and the last videos of the course, in Starbucks, in a very windy day, they have a very bad audio. The fourth week exam doesn't offers the pdf of the results. In final exam results they say 3,8 is 45% of 15,3 ¿?... Anyway, I expect more quality in the next course of the program "Managing people"...

교육 기관: Anna R B

2021년 6월 26일

E​ven the theory is good, it could be better framed in the explanation. More examples and a more enganging explanation would help better understand and remember the concepts that so far feel very disconected. If I compare this course to the Finance one also provided by IESE, I would say it is a shame that the same teaching methodology is not used here.

교육 기관: Satyaveer P

2016년 7월 31일

The course give a wide perspective about how to understand our customers, pricing the product, creating the value and capturing the value back from them. The course explains the concept with simple case studies relevant in to the market and how did the great companies adopted those strategies to accomplish their goals.

교육 기관: Sudhir K

2022년 5월 4일

Very helpful learning program for improve of basic knowledge. when we are working then it seems that what we are doing is the best. Especially when you have been working for 8-10 years. But when such a learning platform is available, it seems that a lot needs to be changed now.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2018년 4월 16일

The course was excellent, to know this science of Advertising, Marketing a very structured area and built to Give Value and Justify The Company, The Brand, The Product, The service.

May God bless you and support you in your wonderful educational work.

교육 기관: BHAKTI M

2022년 5월 2일

This course is very helpful for marketing student and to gain deep knowledge about marketing area. Its give basic and advance level of marketing Field. You Must join this course if you are intrseted in marketing area.

교육 기관: Rohan M T

2017년 5월 2일

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

교육 기관: Ava M T

2020년 4월 13일

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

교육 기관: Malay P

2021년 9월 3일

Very good and useful course in terms of marketing and customer demand and wants. Discuss various types of marketing strategy, which are very helpful.

교육 기관: CaSerran S

2020년 10월 20일

Great course. This was an excellent opportunity to learn about marketing and how it helps the companies to be more successful.

교육 기관: said h a

2018년 8월 31일

This course is concise and well explained. I can even challenge people with a bachelor of markteing after taking this course.

교육 기관: Ruchi M

2020년 8월 17일

It is a great course for beginners. Simple & easy to understand. Case studies are really interesting.

교육 기관: Megha P

2018년 3월 9일

Content wise its very rich and a good course for marketing student...must learn from this course.

교육 기관: Maria C d J

2020년 8월 9일

Great course! Good case studies and helpful strategic frameworks on core tenets in marketing

교육 기관: Abiodun A

2016년 11월 18일

The course is well detailed thought by well vast and experience teacher in Mario Capizzani.

교육 기관: Gustiningdiah P

2019년 2월 8일

A helpful course for a beginner who doesn't have business or economic background.

교육 기관: Daniel L R

2016년 7월 14일

Excellent course with very useful contents. Professor gives excellent examples

교육 기관: سحر م

2020년 11월 12일

Amazing course with excellent material. Excellent professor, Prof. Mario.

교육 기관: Алексей П

2020년 9월 25일

I liked the course. The basics of marketing are well presented.