Chevron Left
Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
276개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

최상위 리뷰

RT

May 02, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT

Apr 14, 2020

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

필터링 기준:

Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants의 65개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Harshini E

Mar 10, 2020

I have learned a lot. Thanks to Coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU!!

교육 기관: Dhaval B S

Dec 28, 2018

It is good course for any Marketing fresher who want to know more about practical things in current market.

교육 기관: Guillermo M T

Oct 26, 2016

This is not a bad quality-price course but after working Accounting and Finance IESE courses I have to say that this one does not have the same level. To improve specially content organization: firt week is very heavy comparing with the others. The first and the last videos of the course, in Starbucks, in a very windy day, they have a very bad audio. The fourth week exam doesn't offers the pdf of the results. In final exam results they say 3,8 is 45% of 15,3 ¿?... Anyway, I expect more quality in the next course of the program "Managing people"...

교육 기관: Satyaveer P

Jul 31, 2016

The course give a wide perspective about how to understand our customers, pricing the product, creating the value and capturing the value back from them. The course explains the concept with simple case studies relevant in to the market and how did the great companies adopted those strategies to accomplish their goals.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Apr 16, 2018

The course was excellent, to know this science of Advertising, Marketing a very structured area and built to Give Value and Justify The Company, The Brand, The Product, The service.

May God bless you and support you in your wonderful educational work.

교육 기관: Rohan M T

May 02, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

교육 기관: Ava T

Apr 14, 2020

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

교육 기관: said h a

Aug 31, 2018

This course is concise and well explained. I can even challenge people with a bachelor of markteing after taking this course.

교육 기관: Ruchi M

Aug 17, 2020

It is a great course for beginners. Simple & easy to understand. Case studies are really interesting.

교육 기관: Megha P

Mar 09, 2018

Content wise its very rich and a good course for marketing student...must learn from this course.

교육 기관: Maria C d J

Aug 10, 2020

Great course! Good case studies and helpful strategic frameworks on core tenets in marketing

교육 기관: Abiodun A

Nov 18, 2016

The course is well detailed thought by well vast and experience teacher in Mario Capizzani.

교육 기관: Gustiningdiah P

Feb 08, 2019

A helpful course for a beginner who doesn't have business or economic background.

교육 기관: Daniel L R

Jul 14, 2016

Excellent course with very useful contents. Professor gives excellent examples

교육 기관: Ulduz

Apr 22, 2020

Thank you for explaining everything so clearly and in an exciting way!

교육 기관: Kasule A

Aug 17, 2020

Very good essential for any one about to venture into business

교육 기관: Martin L

Jul 19, 2016

Robust and clear course on marketing. Great explanation!

교육 기관: Stephen B

Jun 16, 2020

The course provided a lot of examples and explanation.

교육 기관: Christian O

Nov 20, 2016

Exactly what i

I was looking for.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Leonel F N

Feb 27, 2020

Well structured course! Thanks for the opportunity

교육 기관: Marta T D

Oct 03, 2018

Thourough, detailed and systematic ! Excellent!

교육 기관: Sanya C

Jul 27, 2020

easy to understand especially for beginners.

교육 기관: Syed N F

Apr 02, 2019

Amazing course and perfectly illustrated

교육 기관: M. S

May 29, 2018

A very informative course.

Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Dr. V P G

Aug 23, 2016

very good and knowledge based course