Chevron Left
Marketing Management II(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
257개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • List all elements of the marketing mix • Explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

JN

Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

MS

Oct 08, 2018

I really appreciate professor Hayden's engaging attitude and teaching style. He is enjoyable to watch and work with.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management II의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maria L F S

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Emeka J E

Oct 08, 2018

Great course. I will recommend it always.

교육 기관: Megan S

Oct 08, 2018

I really appreciate professor Hayden's engaging attitude and teaching style. He is enjoyable to watch and work with.

교육 기관: Kevin O

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent! The best Marketing course online

교육 기관: Dejan C

Oct 07, 2018

Exceptional course, if you want to learn about marketing this is the place. Great teacher and interesting reading.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

Oct 05, 2018

This was the best course of the MBA, period!

교육 기관: Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

Wonderful class by a very fun and knowledgable professor who has a true passion for his work. I loved this class!

교육 기관: Andrew W

Oct 24, 2018

An excellent course Professor Noel and his staff really set a high bar for program expectations!!!

교육 기관: Digvijay

Apr 25, 2018

Fantastic course! Fabulous teachers!

교육 기관: Laleen D

Mar 15, 2017

Great challenging class. This coursera class has so much information packed into it that I downloaded the transcripts! Professor Hayden provides a strong academic thesis and then mixes it up with continual real world experiences and cases. I loved this class. I also became a better writer!

교육 기관: Jennifer N

Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

교육 기관: manoj y

Apr 03, 2017

Super course .....Hayden Noel is one of the Best Mentor.....Assignments and Quiz's are very tricky and covers portion in detail. Most recommended course for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing or business.

교육 기관: Pierre B

Mar 13, 2017

Great Class. I learned a lot of about marketing management.

교육 기관: David H

Jun 12, 2018

best teacher ever.

교육 기관: Elena H

Apr 04, 2017

This course is absolutely amazing! Super easy to understand and follow! I have learned SO much! Thank you, ayden!

교육 기관: Andrew C

Mar 03, 2018

Excellent course! Really enjoyed key marketing topics. E.g. consumer behavior and psychology of marketing

교육 기관: Sagarkumar P

Feb 28, 2018

awesome.

교육 기관: James S

Mar 03, 2018

Great class! Professor Noel has a great passion for teaching and makes the class fun.

교육 기관: Jeff H

Mar 06, 2018

Absolutely outstanding course. the professor is amazing and this class is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Echo l

Aug 17, 2017

I learnt a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Muhammad S

Apr 16, 2018

Thanks

교육 기관: Wolfgang R .

Feb 08, 2018

Very practical and logical way of teaching

교육 기관: Kazuhiro K

Nov 12, 2017

Organized effectively enough to understand easily, and fun to listen to the teacher's differentiated lectures like marketing itself. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Yone L

May 16, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Joe F

Sep 23, 2019

Very interesting course with relevant course material