Chevron Left
Marketing Management II(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
451개의 평가
81개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • List all elements of the marketing mix • Explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

JN
2018년 2월 25일

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

SP
2020년 9월 8일

I really enjoyed this course. This course offers real insight about marketing mix, consumer behaviour and Market research!!! . I would definitely recommend people to do this course.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management II의 80개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kannappan J

2020년 9월 4일

Great course materials from University. Contents were clearly explained and communicated by Professor Hayden. As usual through out the course contents were illustrated with visualized examples which made easy to remember. Adequate reading links provided to enhance our knowledge and trends in the market.

Useful tips, quizzes and peer assignment throughout the course which helps us to do our field work as in real.

Thanks to Coursera and University of Illinois Urban Champaign for providing great online platform

Kudos to Professor Hayden Noel for your time and inputs which is remarkable.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2020년 5월 14일

I liked this course a lot, I left good experiences, I expanded my study methodologies in it, I had more recognition and awareness of the structures of marketing, I could appreciate the maturity that companies acquire in time in the implementation of marketing, complement more the knowledge in distribution channels, disintermediation, price, communication, consumer behavior, marketing plan, etc.

My gratitude to God the author and finisher of all things, to coursera and the university of illinois, to Hayden Noel, and the entire team, I congratulate you on your work.

교육 기관: Laleen D

2017년 3월 15일

Great challenging class. This coursera class has so much information packed into it that I downloaded the transcripts! Professor Hayden provides a strong academic thesis and then mixes it up with continual real world experiences and cases. I loved this class. I also became a better writer!

교육 기관: Christine A

2019년 10월 18일

I wish this course would have been longer. A lot of good information just not enough time to get everything completed on time. I felt rushed through a lot of the work and didn't feel a complete understanding of some of it.

교육 기관: manoj y

2017년 4월 3일

Super course .....Hayden Noel is one of the Best Mentor.....Assignments and Quiz's are very tricky and covers portion in detail. Most recommended course for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing or business.

교육 기관: Jennifer N

2018년 2월 26일

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

교육 기관: Sumedh P

2020년 9월 9일

I really enjoyed this course. This course offers real insight about marketing mix, consumer behaviour and Market research!!! . I would definitely recommend people to do this course.

교육 기관: Qinyu Z

2020년 10월 3일

It is great course. Prof. Noel state clearly about marketing concepts. Overall, it's a good course of those who want to have a basic understanding about marketing.

교육 기관: Kazuhiro K

2017년 11월 12일

Organized effectively enough to understand easily, and fun to listen to the teacher's differentiated lectures like marketing itself. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: SRIPRIYA.S

2020년 6월 26일

I got 3 certificate from Coursera .I have spending my corono days as very useful thank u cousera .Ur given opportunity to made days as useful

교육 기관: Vikrant B

2020년 3월 4일

Amazing professor and excellent teaching skills. He makes it very easy to understand and adapt for people from different background.

교육 기관: Megan S

2018년 10월 8일

I really appreciate professor Hayden's engaging attitude and teaching style. He is enjoyable to watch and work with.

교육 기관: Dejan C

2018년 10월 7일

Exceptional course, if you want to learn about marketing this is the place. Great teacher and interesting reading.

교육 기관: Jenny B

2018년 10월 7일

Wonderful class by a very fun and knowledgable professor who has a true passion for his work. I loved this class!

교육 기관: Elena H

2017년 4월 4일

This course is absolutely amazing! Super easy to understand and follow! I have learned SO much! Thank you, ayden!

교육 기관: Andrew C

2018년 3월 3일

Excellent course! Really enjoyed key marketing topics. E.g. consumer behavior and psychology of marketing

교육 기관: HARITHA K 1

2019년 12월 6일

This subject gave me good knowledge about the subject and the videos helped me to understand the basics

교육 기관: Andrew W

2018년 10월 24일

An excellent course Professor Noel and his staff really set a high bar for program expectations!!!

교육 기관: Alina B

2020년 11월 12일

Very good and informative course! Thank you very much for everything. It was really very useful!

교육 기관: Frank B

2020년 7월 12일

Great course for developing a process that provide a thorough framework for marketing strategy.

교육 기관: Jeff H

2018년 3월 5일

Absolutely outstanding course. the professor is amazing and this class is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Tuhina R

2020년 3월 8일

Excellent class! I truly enjoyed the professor's passion and knowledge on the subject.

교육 기관: James S

2018년 3월 3일

Great class! Professor Noel has a great passion for teaching and makes the class fun.

교육 기관: Gurinder P S

2020년 9월 27일

Prof. Noel is just an amazing teacher and person. I have enjoyed learning from him thoroughly, this course was part of my graduate curriculum and insights gained from the course and Prof. Noel's experiences will stay with me for life. Truly a very engaging course and so far one of the best classes I have ever taken in life.

교육 기관: Nathan A

2019년 10월 10일

This was a great experience. Professor Noel is a special person that is made for the MOOC format, as he is able to engage an enormous class and make the experience feel intimate. The learning content is great and experience is better than I expected.