Chevron Left
Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
626개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and to communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. You will be able to: • Define all elements of the marketing mix and explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

JN

2018년 2월 25일

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

ED

2021년 2월 20일

Great course with great content, offered by prof Noel which is a great instructor and explains the concepts slowly and with stories and examples so that they stick with you for a long time.

필터링 기준:

Developing a Marketing Mix for Growth의 117개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gurinder P S

2020년 9월 27일

Prof. Noel is just an amazing teacher and person. I have enjoyed learning from him thoroughly, this course was part of my graduate curriculum and insights gained from the course and Prof. Noel's experiences will stay with me for life. Truly a very engaging course and so far one of the best classes I have ever taken in life.

교육 기관: Nate A

2019년 10월 10일

This was a great experience. Professor Noel is a special person that is made for the MOOC format, as he is able to engage an enormous class and make the experience feel intimate. The learning content is great and experience is better than I expected.

교육 기관: Ahmad H

2022년 1월 2일

I​ have liked and learned from the course. The instructor is mentioning a lot of real examples and is linking what is being mentioned in the course to the actual market in a way that is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Edon D

2021년 2월 21일

Great course with great content, offered by prof Noel which is a great instructor and explains the concepts slowly and with stories and examples so that they stick with you for a long time.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2021년 7월 11일

Great course on Marketing management. The strategy to launch a product using marketing mix as a tool, is really helpful. Case studies and examples were useful.

교육 기관: Amey T

2021년 8월 28일

I really appreciate and thank Mr. Hayden Noel for this course. Great knowledge which is really helpful for the marketing career.

교육 기관: Ahmed N

2022년 5월 23일

Very useful content, the examples used by the instructor were very good and I could easily relate to it.

교육 기관: Somalia P

2020년 12월 3일

Heavy Intensive Course but Professors does a great job at taking you through the journey!

교육 기관: Prof M J

2022년 7월 25일

It was a great learning experience. Instructor was very clear in explaining the concepts

교육 기관: Jonathan F G

2021년 4월 30일

Awesome course. I love Prof. Hayden Noel energy and teaching. I learned a lot from him.

교육 기관: Amy K

2020년 3월 10일

I learned so much my brain is bursting with Marketing knowledge! Thank you!

교육 기관: Jaimie W

2020년 3월 6일

Professor Noel explains a good level of detail in a very understandable way.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 1월 7일

OVERALL GREAT. THANKS TO SIR HAYDEN NOEL AND UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS.

교육 기관: Swati

2021년 1월 29일

Great learning and lectures. I liked the way Professor explained

교육 기관: Comine V

2021년 3월 19일

Great condensed course to cover the important marketing topics.

교육 기관: CILSON C

2020년 6월 29일

The session was descriptive with examples and very informative

교육 기관: Sameer V

2021년 8월 11일

Excellent course and the professor is fantastic at his job.

교육 기관: THIRUMOORTHI R R

2019년 12월 30일

It gives good knowledge about basics of customer behavior .

교육 기관: Pierre B

2017년 3월 12일

Great Class. I learned a lot of about marketing management.

교육 기관: John Z Q Y

2021년 4월 10일

This course was easy to follow and used relevant examples.

교육 기관: Anish S

2019년 10월 9일

Excellent learning. Prof. Hayden Noel is just fantastic.

교육 기관: SUNIL C

2022년 4월 25일

Excellent Course for learning Marketing Mix for Growth.

교육 기관: PRIYA O

2021년 11월 25일

Professor Hayden noel is the best teacher in Coursera

교육 기관: KOTHA V V

2020년 6월 13일

It was nice teaching which helped learning the course

교육 기관: Joe F

2019년 9월 23일

Very interesting course with relevant course material