Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
377개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

MA

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Natalie C

Jan 02, 2018

Course content is fine and well organized. Peer reviewed assignments need significant overhaul, however.

교육 기관: Mark S

May 26, 2019

Really Enjoy Noel Hayden

교육 기관: Yone L

May 08, 2019

Great course, staff, and platform.

교육 기관:

May 03, 2019

This course helped me alot to know about the pros and cons of marketing management.

교육 기관: SWAGATA S

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

교육 기관: Moyinoluwa A

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

교육 기관: Lokesh

Feb 20, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: M. C O

Feb 13, 2019

The content of this course is very good. I would qualify as excellent the teacher's performance. It has been very easy for me to understand the course and I enjoyed it much. I definitely will begin the second part.

교육 기관: Juan N

Feb 12, 2019

Great course! Covers all important topics in a straightforward way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Naing L A M

Jan 29, 2019

Very useful course.

교육 기관: PALAVALA A

Jan 29, 2019

Good knowledge skills improvable

교육 기관: Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

교육 기관: Vignesh.D

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

교육 기관: Tamilarasan A

Nov 22, 2018

super

교육 기관: JAICHANDRAN.A

Nov 21, 2018

good

교육 기관: Tamilselvan

Nov 20, 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.

교육 기관: Havin R

Nov 20, 2018

Worth studying in coursera...<3<3Thank you so much for these wonderful videos.

교육 기관: KANNAN R

Nov 13, 2018

Good in lecture and content of paper.

교육 기관: GOWTHAM A

Nov 11, 2018

such an wondeful learning experienmce from this course

교육 기관: Gayathri R

Nov 08, 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Santosh K B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course to get introduced to marketing basics. I am not from management background and I really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

This is a must take course if you are interested in business and has been one of my favorites so far in my MBA at UIUC. Professor Noel is a leader in the field of consumer behavior. You'll really enjoy his class and learn a tremendous amount of information and appreciate his enthusiasm for the subject of marketing. His love for marketing is infectious, like a true marketer should be!

교육 기관: Erich W

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

교육 기관: Machon B

Sep 18, 2018

Great course and very informational