Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
458개의 평가
86개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 85개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Havin R

Nov 20, 2018

Worth studying in coursera...<3<3Thank you so much for these wonderful videos.

교육 기관: JAICHANDRAN.A

Nov 21, 2018

good

교육 기관: Alessandro V

May 27, 2017

great

교육 기관: Michael R

Feb 10, 2018

Great staff!

교육 기관: Ouatatchin K

Jan 23, 2017

An excellent and well-explained course. I highly recommend it

교육 기관: Siddharth D

May 01, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Michelle J

Dec 19, 2017

Excellent and practical advice for marketing!

교육 기관: Gerardo A J

Feb 04, 2018

Great Course!

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Feb 11, 2018

One of the best marketing courses i've taken. Really useful not like the others that assume you have a blank mind

교육 기관: Gamal M E

Jan 27, 2018

excellent course for delivering the marketing management

교육 기관: Goddete C

Mar 17, 2018

Very well!

교육 기관: Jacqualine O

Mar 05, 2018

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

교육 기관: Guilherme C

Jan 27, 2018

good introduction for dummies

교육 기관: Wolfgang R .

Dec 14, 2017

Taking decisions on what to do either for a line extension or a brand extension and measure their impact is how companies can minimise the risks involved and avoid financial wast.

교육 기관: Digvijay

Jan 08, 2018

Fantastic course! Amazing Noel as a teacher. Killer Combination.

교육 기관: H. W H D

Mar 18, 2018

Fantastic. Very engaging professor.

교육 기관: luis S P V

Dec 03, 2017

excelente

교육 기관: Maria N

Aug 01, 2017

Great Course! I learned a lot. Good material and amazing examples!

교육 기관: Sagarkumar P

Jul 22, 2017

Very Comprehensive.

교육 기관: Marziye

Sep 04, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Arup k d

Apr 19, 2018

very appreciable course

교육 기관: Badrinath R

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent introduction to the concepts of Marketing. The professor keeps the "virtual" class very engaging. I am taking the iMBA class in tandem with this course and I have to say that, my misconceptions about "marketing" are getting clear. Worthwhile if you are thirsty for knowledge and want to have fun learning.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Sumita S

Mar 30, 2018

Awesome.

교육 기관: Fady T

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent course , as it covers all the topics needed by a marketer to know and the doctor's way of teaching is amazing because it's simple and he uses examples alot which makes me understand better and quickly