Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
391개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

MA

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 75개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gamal M E

Jan 27, 2018

excellent course for delivering the marketing management

교육 기관: Goddete C

Mar 17, 2018

Very well!

교육 기관: Jacqualine O

Mar 05, 2018

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

교육 기관: Badrinath R

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent introduction to the concepts of Marketing. The professor keeps the "virtual" class very engaging. I am taking the iMBA class in tandem with this course and I have to say that, my misconceptions about "marketing" are getting clear. Worthwhile if you are thirsty for knowledge and want to have fun learning.

교육 기관: Wolfgang R .

Dec 14, 2017

Taking decisions on what to do either for a line extension or a brand extension and measure their impact is how companies can minimise the risks involved and avoid financial wast.

교육 기관: H. W H D

Mar 18, 2018

Fantastic. Very engaging professor.

교육 기관: David H

Jun 02, 2018

Very engaging course. Perhaps one of the best professors I've ever had. Makes it simple to understand and captures the students attention. Love the videos he did around town and on campus. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Fady T

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent course , as it covers all the topics needed by a marketer to know and the doctor's way of teaching is amazing because it's simple and he uses examples alot which makes me understand better and quickly

교육 기관: Laleen D

Feb 16, 2017

I doubt I'll ever be smug again and think it's all about P&L. Professor Noel takes you through an inductive journey analyzing real case studies which require a marketing solutions. As a private investor, I've become more englightened about the value of marketing. We're now starting on a very fun part of the course, where we are invited to create our dream product and build a pitch. Think Shark Tank meets an MBA class! This has been more challenging for our team than any other assignment. While it was great fun to dream up a product with a couple of engineers. It's quite another thing to figure out how to build a marketing presentation that's so good that people will want to invest in it! I think it's opening up all of our eyes.

교육 기관: Ibrahim S A Z A

Apr 21, 2018

Thank you for such Awesome and Easy going course keep the work that way :)

교육 기관: luis S P V

Dec 03, 2017

excelente

교육 기관: Arup k d

Apr 19, 2018

very appreciable course

교육 기관: James S

Mar 05, 2018

Great class and great Professor1

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Sep 05, 2018

I have learned a lot of practical stuff in this class. Most importantly, identifying unmet needs, considering the 5C and finding a marketing mix (4P) along with STP.

교육 기관: Kevin O

Aug 21, 2018

Prof Heyden is very interesting insightful and engaging. The content is relevant and well prepared. Excellent course for marketing professionals and those interested in marketing.

교육 기관: Jou P

Sep 07, 2018

Good material, resources and faculty

교육 기관: Chandran N

Sep 08, 2018

Excellent course with videos, information and resources links

교육 기관: Machon B

Sep 18, 2018

Great course and very informational

교육 기관: David H

Sep 17, 2018

You will learn a lot about marketing and how to apply that knowledge to case studies.

교육 기관: arnab b

Sep 11, 2018

It has been an amazing learning experience of Marketing Concepts.

교육 기관: Emeka J E

Sep 13, 2018

It is and in depth and strategic course on Marketing Management and highly engaging.

교육 기관: Rahil K

Aug 30, 2018

Very effective course module. Well laid out assignments and Quizes.

교육 기관: Muhammad U A

Aug 16, 2018

very comprehensive course outline

교육 기관: Gayathri R

Nov 08, 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Havin R

Nov 20, 2018

Worth studying in coursera...<3<3Thank you so much for these wonderful videos.