Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
474개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 89개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Suman D

Sep 17, 2018

Never Seen professor this energetic, Lerned the concept very well, well rounded and designed course

교육 기관: Tamala M

Sep 17, 2018

Great and informative course!

교육 기관: David H

Sep 17, 2018

You will learn a lot about marketing and how to apply that knowledge to case studies.

교육 기관: Machon B

Sep 18, 2018

Great course and very informational

교육 기관: Erich W

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

교육 기관: Muhammad U A

Aug 16, 2018

very comprehensive course outline

교육 기관: Rahil K

Aug 30, 2018

Very effective course module. Well laid out assignments and Quizes.

교육 기관: Alessandro V

May 27, 2017

great

교육 기관: Ouatatchin K

Jan 23, 2017

An excellent and well-explained course. I highly recommend it

교육 기관: Siddharth D

May 01, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Michelle J

Dec 19, 2017

Excellent and practical advice for marketing!

교육 기관: Maria N

Aug 01, 2017

Great Course! I learned a lot. Good material and amazing examples!

교육 기관: Sagarkumar P

Jul 22, 2017

Very Comprehensive.

교육 기관: Marziye

Sep 04, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Muhammad S

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Sumita S

Mar 30, 2018

Awesome.

교육 기관: manoj y

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

교육 기관: Michael R

Feb 10, 2018

Great staff!

교육 기관: Gerardo A J

Feb 04, 2018

Great Course!

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Feb 11, 2018

One of the best marketing courses i've taken. Really useful not like the others that assume you have a blank mind

교육 기관: Guilherme C

Jan 27, 2018

good introduction for dummies

교육 기관: Digvijay

Jan 08, 2018

Fantastic course! Amazing Noel as a teacher. Killer Combination.

교육 기관: Margery A O

Apr 16, 2017

I love this course! First of all, the teacher is a great communicator. He uses vocal variety to catch attention and to emphasize important concepts. The visuals match perfectly to his explanations. There is added value through interesting stories. He chose great examples. He uses simple and easy to understand English. And he connects with the students even if the videos has been recorded. Awesome experience. I think I remember more of the concepts here than way back in college. As a test on this, I was writing in my notepad about all the concepts without looking at my digital notes. I did great!

More on the course. I think he covered all the basics. He just didn't discuss more on Brand Architecture, Brand Audit, Brand Tracking, specifics on how to calculate Demand and Supply, etc. Plus, I think there could be a better way to present the product mix width, product line length and depth, stretching, and filling concepts (just that part). But all in all, the course is amazing. I just might have to enroll in a Brand Management course to know more about specifics on that.

Would love to enroll in other courses taught by Mr. Hayden Noel.

교육 기관: Gamal M E

Jan 27, 2018

excellent course for delivering the marketing management