Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
868개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

NG

May 05, 2020

It is as expected both learning and experience wise. Please do try this course and get to know about segmentation and various marketing theories and articles which made a difference.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 210개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gangesh K

Apr 29, 2020

It was an awesome experience with peofessor. He is very energetic and most of all, I love the way he puts in examples which could make anyone learn and understand faster. Thanks

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Sep 05, 2018

I have learned a lot of practical stuff in this class. Most importantly, identifying unmet needs, considering the 5C and finding a marketing mix (4P) along with STP.

교육 기관: ABHIJAT S

Oct 29, 2019

I had wonderful experience learning this course. Pro. Hayden Noel is just fantastic.His way of teaching is excellent.

A lot of thanks for enlightening me Sir!!!!!!

교육 기관: April W

Sep 10, 2019

Very energetic class! The energy the professional Noel brings is unmatched. Thank you for your happy demeanor. You know your stuff and mad the class fun. :)

교육 기관: Anant K

Jun 29, 2020

The teaching method was exquisite. The approach used for teaching this course made it easier even for a beginner to understand the concepts of marketing.

교육 기관: Jason T

Sep 03, 2019

Prof Noel is very energetic and engaging during this course. Some of the quiz questions I just couldn't find the right answer but overall a great class,

교육 기관: ARJUN S

May 12, 2020

Marketing Management Module has been extremely useful and the topics are very interesting and realistic. Quiz and assignments are worth completing.

교육 기관: Wojciech Z

Apr 27, 2020

It was a great introduction to understanding history and basic notions of marketing and value chain approach to business and product exchange.

교육 기관: Elizabeth B

Feb 17, 2020

Dr. Hayden Noel is a national treasure and his teaching style is both engaging and interesting. I'd recommend this course to anyone!

교육 기관: Emanuele Z

Jun 21, 2020

Very good content, instruction is clear on every topics and assignments are helpful in addressing specific arguments. Recommended.

교육 기관: Rajat k

May 24, 2020

this course was really helpful for my knowledge as I am about to go for my MBA and wanted to have some knowledge about marketing.

교육 기관: Steve M

Sep 15, 2018

Fantastic course taught by engaging, thoughtful, and challenging faculty. I can't wait to continue through the specialization!.

교육 기관: Ismahan E

Oct 03, 2019

Very well structured and animated by an outstanding professor, Dr. Haden Noel. This has taken my job skills to the next level.

교육 기관: David R

Sep 14, 2018

The content, layout, and functionality of this platform was very conducive to learning when flexible hours are required.

교육 기관: Margaryta H

May 09, 2020

Wonderful course! It is very interesting, easily understandable and perceived, provides a lot of useful information.

교육 기관: Gayathri R

Nov 08, 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: K J D R

Jun 18, 2020

all the information was well-paced but I felt the quizzes should be more related to the course information provided

교육 기관: Akhmetova G O Q

Apr 29, 2020

I learned a lot from the course. The lecturer is so amazing, makes it interesting to watch and listen. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Feb 11, 2018

One of the best marketing courses i've taken. Really useful not like the others that assume you have a blank mind

교육 기관: Mary D

Jun 24, 2020

It is useful and good Presentation. the presentation with case analysis helps to understand the concepts easily.

교육 기관: Ameesha M

May 25, 2020

This course has given me clear picture on marketing and helped me enhance my learning on marketing management.

교육 기관: Susan T A

Oct 21, 2019

It was really a great course. I learned so many new marketing concepts and the assignments enhanced my skills.

교육 기관: SWAGATA S

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

교육 기관: Jacqualine O

Mar 05, 2018

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

교육 기관: Kharina N

Mar 16, 2020

Really good, the professor is very engaging and gives the lessons in a really understandable and easy way.