Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
474개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 89개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Goddete C

Mar 17, 2018

Very well!

교육 기관: Jacqualine O

Mar 05, 2018

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

교육 기관: Badrinath R

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent introduction to the concepts of Marketing. The professor keeps the "virtual" class very engaging. I am taking the iMBA class in tandem with this course and I have to say that, my misconceptions about "marketing" are getting clear. Worthwhile if you are thirsty for knowledge and want to have fun learning.

교육 기관: Wolfgang R .

Dec 14, 2017

Taking decisions on what to do either for a line extension or a brand extension and measure their impact is how companies can minimise the risks involved and avoid financial wast.

교육 기관: H. W H D

Mar 18, 2018

Fantastic. Very engaging professor.

교육 기관: David H

Jun 02, 2018

Very engaging course. Perhaps one of the best professors I've ever had. Makes it simple to understand and captures the students attention. Love the videos he did around town and on campus. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Fady T

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent course , as it covers all the topics needed by a marketer to know and the doctor's way of teaching is amazing because it's simple and he uses examples alot which makes me understand better and quickly

교육 기관: Laleen D

Feb 16, 2017

I doubt I'll ever be smug again and think it's all about P&L. Professor Noel takes you through an inductive journey analyzing real case studies which require a marketing solutions. As a private investor, I've become more englightened about the value of marketing. We're now starting on a very fun part of the course, where we are invited to create our dream product and build a pitch. Think Shark Tank meets an MBA class! This has been more challenging for our team than any other assignment. While it was great fun to dream up a product with a couple of engineers. It's quite another thing to figure out how to build a marketing presentation that's so good that people will want to invest in it! I think it's opening up all of our eyes.

교육 기관: Ibrahim S A Z A

Apr 21, 2018

Thank you for such Awesome and Easy going course keep the work that way :)

교육 기관: luis S P V

Dec 03, 2017

excelente

교육 기관: Arup k d

Apr 19, 2018

very appreciable course

교육 기관: James S

Mar 05, 2018

Great class and great Professor1

교육 기관: SWAGATA S

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

교육 기관: Mark S

May 26, 2019

Really Enjoy Noel Hayden

교육 기관: Hamza L

Jul 21, 2019

Professor Hyden Noel is a fantastic mentor and trainer.

교육 기관: Bharat S

Aug 08, 2019

Great course for a beginner

교육 기관: Yone L

May 08, 2019

Great course, staff, and platform.

교육 기관: Ignacio M D

Sep 07, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: April W

Sep 10, 2019

Very energetic class! The energy the professional Noel brings is unmatched. Thank you for your happy demeanor. You know your stuff and mad the class fun. :)

교육 기관: Asem A

Sep 12, 2019

Very informative and engaging course, thanks professor Noel

교육 기관: Srilakshmi T

Sep 13, 2019

Excellent !!!

교육 기관: Kyoung H P

Sep 13, 2019

Great class with positive energies from the Professor.

교육 기관: Letícia M

Aug 28, 2019

Basic elements of Marketing are well explained!

교육 기관: Michael T

Sep 22, 2019

Professor Noel is very clear and knowledgeable. Content is excellent for those new to marketing strategy.