Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
389개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

MA

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 75개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: JAICHANDRAN.A

Nov 21, 2018

good

교육 기관: Tamilselvan

Nov 20, 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.

교육 기관: GOWTHAM A

Nov 11, 2018

such an wondeful learning experienmce from this course

교육 기관: David R

Sep 14, 2018

The content, layout, and functionality of this platform was very conducive to learning when flexible hours are required.

교육 기관: Christopher G

Sep 15, 2018

Fantastic Professor, relevant discussions.

교육 기관: Steve M

Sep 15, 2018

Fantastic course taught by engaging, thoughtful, and challenging faculty. I can't wait to continue through the specialization!.

교육 기관: Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

교육 기관: Erich W

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Tamala M

Sep 17, 2018

Great and informative course!

교육 기관: Suman D

Sep 17, 2018

Never Seen professor this energetic, Lerned the concept very well, well rounded and designed course

교육 기관: Vignesh.D

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

교육 기관: Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

교육 기관: SWAGATA S

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

교육 기관:

May 03, 2019

This course helped me alot to know about the pros and cons of marketing management.

교육 기관: Yone L

May 08, 2019

Great course, staff, and platform.

교육 기관: Mark S

May 26, 2019

Really Enjoy Noel Hayden

교육 기관: Hamza L

Jul 21, 2019

Professor Hyden Noel is a fantastic mentor and trainer.

교육 기관: Bharat S

Aug 08, 2019

Great course for a beginner

교육 기관: Rajat K

Jan 11, 2018

Very informative and very well structured

교육 기관: DAVID P S

Aug 05, 2018

Great insight along with good examples

교육 기관: Claudia O

Sep 11, 2018

Interesting material. Prof Noel's enthusiasm makes the coursework even more interesting. Not being a marketing major, I found the work challenging and engaging as well.

교육 기관: Jerry D

Sep 10, 2018

Very interesting and insightful. Gives you a pretty good understanding of what marketing entails and how firms use it to establish competitive advantage. I highly recommend it. And I love Professor Noel's bubbly personality.

교육 기관: Tamilarasan A

Nov 22, 2018

super

교육 기관: Mosima J H

Sep 18, 2017

Course very relevant but needs material and reference

교육 기관: KANNAN R

Nov 13, 2018

Good in lecture and content of paper.