Chevron Left
Marketing Management I(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Marketing Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
872개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

NG

May 05, 2020

It is as expected both learning and experience wise. Please do try this course and get to know about segmentation and various marketing theories and articles which made a difference.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Management I의 214개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Michael T

Sep 22, 2019

Professor Noel is very clear and knowledgeable. Content is excellent for those new to marketing strategy.

교육 기관: Vignesh.D

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

교육 기관: Suman D

Sep 17, 2018

Never Seen professor this energetic, Lerned the concept very well, well rounded and designed course

교육 기관: Nicholas M M

Feb 12, 2020

Very well organized and put together. I enjoyed learning a new topic! Thank you for the class!

교육 기관: Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

교육 기관: nevra a

Jan 28, 2020

I think it is a very good course focused on marketing strategy. I learned a lot, thank you!

교육 기관: Tamilselvan

Nov 20, 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.

교육 기관: Rodrigo P O

Sep 06, 2019

Great, dynamic course. Excellent background material, with a very engaging learning path.

교육 기관: ARUN K C

Jun 19, 2020

The course content and the way it was presented was a great learning and fun altogether.

교육 기관: MAZARI M

May 30, 2020

I LIKED THIS COURSE, THANKS. ALSO I WOULD LIKE RECEIVE MY CERTIFICAT IF IT'S POSSIBLE !!

교육 기관: Shakeel k

May 12, 2020

It's was vary usefull course we can learn many things from this course about marketing.

교육 기관: Juan N

Feb 12, 2019

Great course! Covers all important topics in a straightforward way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: MEKA K

May 15, 2020

It was an awesome experience and those real life examples are just the thing I admired

교육 기관: Ellen B

Apr 05, 2020

Very nice introduction to Marketing Management with convincing instructor. Thank you!

교육 기관: David H

Sep 17, 2018

You will learn a lot about marketing and how to apply that knowledge to case studies.

교육 기관: Emeka J E

Sep 13, 2018

It is and in depth and strategic course on Marketing Management and highly engaging.

교육 기관: Pritha G

May 13, 2020

its was good as it was very detailed and all the things helped me learn new things

교육 기관: Havin R

Nov 20, 2018

Worth studying in coursera...<3<3Thank you so much for these wonderful videos.

교육 기관: Juan M Q

Jul 12, 2020

Very good course. It served as an engaging introduction to marketing world.

교육 기관: Ibrahim S A Z A

Apr 21, 2018

Thank you for such Awesome and Easy going course keep the work that way :)

교육 기관: NIDHI B J

May 09, 2020

I HAVE LEARNED MANY NEW THINGS FROM THE COURSE IT WAS REALLY VERY USEFUL

교육 기관: Paihar S D

May 08, 2020

Knowledgeable and Interactive Session. Thank You So Much for this Course

교육 기관: Madhusmita s

Mar 15, 2020

i learn so many strategy about marketing.this course is very effective..

교육 기관: A. M R

Jun 05, 2020

It was really good learning.

It was highly professional and worth it.