Chevron Left
Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
80개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

After completing the four courses, you will be able to take part in the Capstone Project where you will have the opportunity to put into practice what you have learned in this specialization by running a real product through the marketing mix. Your analysis will focus on Tesla Motor's and the launch of their Model X automobile. After making decisions regarding each of the four P's in peer graded exercises, you will prepare a final presentation for the launch of the car....

최상위 리뷰

KP
2021년 11월 20일

Excellent course.\n\nWhat I liked the most, it was not only pure theory, but real examples from the real life.\n\nThank you iE for offering this amazing and valuable learning experience!

AA
2017년 2월 7일

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Mix Implementation Capstone 의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Jawahar S

2019년 11월 10일

This course is a good recap of the previous 4 courses in the specialization. Taking off one star only because some of the peer grading rubrics could be improved. I did run into the issue of peer reviewers taking off points because they were looking for specific keywords without looking for comprehension of the answers i.e. even if the answer was essentially the same using different words.

교육 기관: Elzbieta Z

2020년 6월 14일

It is extremely difficult to rate this course. The final project is extremely interesting, both because it truly requires holistic approach and application of all the concepts from the previous courses, and also because Tesla is a company that can't be easily classified. However, the case study is from 2015 and hasn't been updated since. In the meantime, Tesla has managed to introduce the product the capstone is about, with various adjustments and variations; more, they have managed to introduce a completely new vehicle too! It is also disappointing, that grade rules are so strict. There are key words and concepts given for grading, which totally throws away any thinking outside of the box.

교육 기관: Romario V

2018년 9월 20일

The Capstone was the worst content of the whole specialisation.

Not to mention how horrible reviewed exercises because they require pre-made that 1] some students simply copy and 2] people take your points away even though you said the exact same thing, but simply with other words.

교육 기관: Joey V

2017년 2월 13일

The capstone was well constructed and the choice of Tesla as a case study was on point.However, it would be nice to have the option of preparing a marketing mix plan for our own business - as an option to replace the capstone. That being said, this is an excellent specialization and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn how to apply marketing mix principles to real business situations. Excellent course!!!

교육 기관: Pore J

2016년 11월 7일

I’m so glad that I decided to take the Marketing Mix Course. I have educated marketing factors including brand and product, pricing strategy, channel management and IMC; more importantly, how amazing they link to each other. The marketing mix program helps me to connect them and see the big picture.

Thank you very much indeed all professors

교육 기관: Chinmay S

2020년 1월 20일

This is a great capstone & something that is extremely relevant to the industry that I have graduated from. Enables you to think exactly how the mindset of the managers of these departments work & enhances your knowledge in the same field.

교육 기관: Konstantin P

2021년 11월 20일

Excellent course.

What I liked the most, it was not only pure theory, but real examples from the real life.

Thank you iE for offering this amazing and valuable learning experience!

교육 기관: Dessislava V

2019년 5월 20일

Thanks for the amazing opportunity, IE team! It was honor to me!

교육 기관: Alexander R A

2017년 2월 8일

Excellent class. Well laid out and very practical.

교육 기관: EJIKE E E

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent course. enjoyed every bit of it

교육 기관: Manuel A R S

2018년 10월 4일

Good blend of fundamentals and practice

교육 기관: Trần K

2019년 5월 26일

Many thanks to lecturers

교육 기관: Aabid A S

2016년 7월 12일

Excellent