Chevron Left
Marketing Mix Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Marketing Mix Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
250개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

최상위 리뷰

CG

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

AP

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Mix Fundamentals의 35개 리뷰 중 26~35

교육 기관: Halwa D B

Sep 29, 2017

I liked the course a lot and will continue with the specialisation. My only concern is regarding the lectures that some are not available or some are a bit oldish. but in general very good, thank you

교육 기관: Sagarkumar P

Aug 26, 2017

good.

교육 기관: Alejandra P O P

Oct 09, 2018

The videos of Week 3 and 4 were too long

교육 기관: Dadhich I

Aug 03, 2018

The course provides deep insights into marketing mix but the promotion and place module requires too many "Pointers" to be remembered. Thank you

교육 기관: Guzal M

Jun 24, 2018

This is the worst part out of 4 in the Marketing Strategy specialisation. The topic is very important and very interesting to study, however, the form in which it was suggested was far from perfect. The 2 first parts of the marketing mix were very well presented, but when we switched to distribution channels and communication, I was lost. Lots of information, very little proper explanation - I felt overloaded and had to stop the videos every minute just to digest what has been said by the professor. I further listened to the Part 4 "Marketing Plan" and this is where I understood more about marketing mix and especially distribution channels and communication. The part of the course dedicated to distribution channels and communication should be revisited to make them easier to understand. Probably, more relevant examples and slower speed of talk by professor will help.

교육 기관: Sebastian S

Aug 31, 2017

The

교육 기관: Ugur B

Oct 18, 2016

Week 3 and 4 lectures are robotic - Most material taken directly from the internet. It is just a form of regurgitation of online articles from strategy consulting firms with Quiz's artificially made more difficult with cheap word plays. The lecturer for Week 3 and Week 4 should resign with immediate effect and find a job at a school for lower class students where she can continue to brag about her industry expertise without being so irritating. Definitely not IE Business School material !

교육 기관: David F

Jan 16, 2017

Hard to understand professor. When one needs to read the english subtitles to understand the english the professor is speaking, it becomes inherently difficult in an online course. Also, please kill the intro video for each course. It is completely unnecessary as the courses are labeled on the left side of the screen. Good material, but difficult to watch towards the end of the course.

교육 기관: Bernat R

Jan 18, 2018

The videos were too long, as well some of the lectures. Explanations lacked clarity and lots of concepts were handled at the same time without focusing on the basics.

교육 기관: Bichoy F F

Aug 14, 2019

It was one of the worst courses i had in the whole specialization. Product & Pricing were good or can be understandable. Otherwise, i lost pace. Only the readings were my only guide throughout the course.

I am disappointed as i was so excited to hit the 4Ps.