Chevron Left
Digital Media and Marketing Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Media and Marketing Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
1,324개의 평가
242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

최상위 리뷰

VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

필터링 기준:

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies의 231개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Christina U

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

교육 기관: René W

Jul 18, 2017

-content out of date,

-lecturing style inadequate and below peer level

-the supplementing book which is used is more effective reading than attending and going through these lectures which leads a course ad absurdum.

-tests and quizzes seem to partially link to a prior "version" of the course as partially those questions are not covered in the lectures.

... to my understanding a complete waste of time.

교육 기관: Seif E T A

Feb 25, 2018

Needs to have a new instructor

교육 기관: Pavan K T

Apr 29, 2018

This course was not interesting and not many examples or scenarios

교육 기관: Iva K

Jun 08, 2016

Disappointed with lectures

-structured data rather than real life examples

-professor is speaking monotonously, without passion

-no visualisation on the discussed topic

교육 기관: Rainer B S

Mar 30, 2016

Poor quality and heavily outdated content. Video quizzes were broken more often than not. Module Quizzes questions and answers were vague and poorly constructed resulting in choosing incorrect answers.

Reading material was of poor quality with many "industry professionals" not being professional enough to perform a simple spelling and grammar check.

교육 기관: Antony J L

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Andrea A

Dec 20, 2018

This was the most interesting and useful course in the specialisation. The teacher's explanations are clear and to the point and the interviews and insights have been really eye opening for my everyday job. I will definitely be coming back to review the lessons after the course is finished.

교육 기관: Mehrdad k

Jan 11, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Valentina B

Dec 27, 2018

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

교육 기관: Diana G

Dec 26, 2018

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

교육 기관: ayman m f e

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent teacher

교육 기관: FREDRICK A A O

Dec 31, 2018

A very engaging course

교육 기관: Juan C S C

Jan 01, 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

교육 기관: Henok S

Feb 07, 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

교육 기관: Tal v D

Mar 19, 2019

I like very much that the course is focused on concepts and less on technical stuff. Not that those technical things are NOT important, it's just that with the clear explanations of digital marketing concepts things sound logic and start making sense.

교육 기관: Adriana R

Feb 28, 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M H S

Mar 03, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Mikhail S

Mar 28, 2019

very useful

교육 기관: Lin D

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

교육 기관: Mattia T

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Gabriel N O

Apr 03, 2019

Learned a whole lot and had challenging tasks that spurred learning. Great Job !

교육 기관: Рацеева С С

Apr 08, 2019

Great course. Thanks , Mike !

교육 기관: Tinashe D

Apr 11, 2019

I really appreciate the time and effort taken by professor Mike Yao, clearly articulating and unpacking the digital marketing discourse. My key take aways from this course where approaching strategy from a more holistic angle and giving an in depth analysis on trends, strengths and opportunities within the digital marketing landscape. Hope to engage in more edifying sessions with you prof!

교육 기관: UTKARSH M

Mar 04, 2019

Good course