Chevron Left
Research Report: Delivering Insights(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Research Report: Delivering Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
82개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You have completed all the hard work of conducting your internal, secondary, and primary research. You have analyzed all the data and are able to formulate insights and recommendations based on your research proposal. But what is the best way to present your findings and be able to make a decision? In this course, you will discuss how to incorporate a story in your marketing presentation to help you capture the attention and gain support of stakeholders and business leaders. You will choose the most effective analytical method for delivering your insights and the best presentation method for your given audience. You will incorporate data visualization best practices and use tips and tricks when presenting to your various levels of decision makers and stakeholders....

최상위 리뷰

AP

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

MC

Jun 12, 2020

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

필터링 기준:

Research Report: Delivering Insights의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: ANJALI P

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

교육 기관: Ms. K C

Jun 12, 2020

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

교육 기관: RAJA B

May 28, 2020

This entire specialization was an amazing learning experience with with mentors ever.

교육 기관: PALISETTY R

May 31, 2020

very good useful for the students

교육 기관: Rupam G

Feb 28, 2020

Very useful and informative.

교육 기관: Rafael P d S S

Jan 09, 2020

Very good course!!!

교육 기관: Suman G

Apr 23, 2020

Great Course

교육 기관: Flt L G R

Jun 17, 2020

THANKS...

교육 기관: JENEETA

Feb 09, 2020

awesom

교육 기관: Mokkapati I M

May 23, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Tanbir A A

Apr 16, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Ajay K K

Jun 09, 2020

It was good course where we can get know about how a market research is carried out

교육 기관: Mr. D S

May 20, 2020

this is good knowledge provide

교육 기관: Devanshu B

May 17, 2020

Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Ousean D

Jun 12, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Rahul M U

Oct 22, 2018

The course content is excellent, except for may be the content in 'week 2' which I didn't think to be relevant enough.

교육 기관: Noor N

Feb 20, 2018

Good course, but felt the questions and pop quizzes were a bit off.

교육 기관: Peter J M D l C

Jul 13, 2018

No one grades any assignment...so I can't complete the course. It's a shame though; they should definitely get rid of that system