Chevron Left
Business English: Marketing and Sales(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Business English: Marketing and Sales 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
605개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

최상위 리뷰

DD
2020년 11월 22일

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
2020년 5월 4일

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

필터링 기준:

Business English: Marketing and Sales의 159개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Laxmikant b

2019년 11월 27일

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Mildred R

2020년 11월 24일

i gain a lot of additional knowledge on this subject. A lot of thanks to the my instructors who brought up a lot of skills and knowledge to share. God Bless and more Power!

교육 기관: Rakesh R

2019년 7월 5일

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

교육 기관: Edwin D

2020년 7월 14일

Absolutely the best platform without a doubt, this course is ideal to advance in the English language as well as to acquire useful tools in the business area.

Real congratulations, you must be proud to be a true genius of learning and teaching, 1000% recommended.

교육 기관: Babak K

2019년 2월 16일

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

교육 기관: Debra D

2020년 11월 23일

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Sivamgi C K

2020년 4월 4일

It was a very good experience...and loved it.I hope to do more courses.The tutors were absolutely brilliant and did it in a enjoyed and entertainment manner.

교육 기관: Asrori A

2020년 7월 11일

Probably, "Business English: Marketing and Sales" is the best course I have ever taken. Many thanks to the remarkable teachers.

교육 기관: Oluseun S O

2020년 5월 28일

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

교육 기관: büşra t

2020년 1월 7일

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Durbar D

2018년 4월 6일

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Andras N

2017년 3월 13일

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

교육 기관: Tatyana A

2020년 10월 9일

In the period of the Corona Virus, this course has helped to keep me occupied, and has taught me new things for free! I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about Marketing and Sales English, and I recommend Coursera for anyone willing to learn anything new, whichever field it may be in. The instructors were kind and extremely informative!

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 11월 1일

The presentations were very clear, informative and attractive. I gained a broad knowledge and feel confident than ever before. Practice tests and end-week quizzes really helped. I would be much grateful to all the lectures and all of the supporting staff for their endless efforts in making this course a success. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Dornis W

2020년 9월 21일

Very informative course!!. Perfect for anyone who has no previous knowledge and is interested in learning about Marketing and Sales. The presenters, blogs, quizzes, peer reviews just amazing!!. Follow up readings are relevant and allows greater insight to understanding the various topics that are presented on.

교육 기관: aliakbar f

2020년 10월 9일

I like this course so much because it helped me a lot about marketing, communication, elevator pitches, making decision . The time is really flexible and everyone can join and can do anytime that they want to study .

Thank you so much for providing such a great opportunity and I really appreciate about it .

교육 기관: Jhonny A P A

2020년 8월 5일

Principalmente, el curso no estaba en mi idioma natal lo cual fue una prueba algo difícil para mi, lo que puedo destacar es que me encanto participar en este curso obtuve conocimientos muy importantes tanto para mi ámbito laboral como para el personal y créanme que no sera el único curso que tomare.

교육 기관: SILVIA V S C

2021년 3월 31일

Excelente curso, una joya, gran cantidad de vocabulario una gran oportunidad de practicar listening, elaboración de presentación de ventas, interpretación de gráficas, manejo de grupo en tormenta de ideas, elaboración de encuestas, presentaciones en general, técnicas de ventas. MUY RECOMENDABLE...

교육 기관: Devanshu S

2020년 5월 5일

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

교육 기관: Дарья

2021년 4월 17일

Прекрасный курс! Отличная подача материала, очень понравилась опция заучивания слов для каждой недели, это расширяет словарный запас. Безумно благодарна Coursera за предоставленную возможность!

교육 기관: William F S

2020년 12월 4일

excelente curso, me abrió nuevas ideas y me gusto lo aprendido.

gracias por la oportunidad de aprender por medio de Internet y poder aprovechar la tecnología para estudiar y aprender desde casa

교육 기관: Suziley C

2017년 8월 4일

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

교육 기관: Markus H

2019년 7월 28일

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

교육 기관: Juan A S M

2020년 10월 21일

Excelente curso, con excelentes explicaciones y entendimiento, demasiado práctico en cuanto a los horarios que maneja, ya que tu decides cuando realizarlo y cuando no

교육 기관: Rasa M

2020년 12월 3일

I liked the way the course is presented. Different views from the learners. I have tried online course for the first time but it's definetly not the last time.