Chevron Left
Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
147개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You live a hands-on life, and you intend to continue doing so! That is why I guess you already have checked where the QR-code (the logo) for this course leads to, right? And it is in this kind of setting that you prefer hands-on learning. Things you can do, already today are something you value. You actually did not start this course when enrolling in it. You started it long ago, either as a customer somewhere, or just maybe thinking about marketing for some time. Or maybe you are already working in marketing for yourself or maybe your own company. In all these situations what matters is action. Action that contributes to your marketing journey. This is the reason why we will start of with a situation “as if” you were starting up the sales process in a company where no previous customers existed. Gradually your sales efforts give results, you get customers, and handling the market expansion becomes important. If somewhat lucky, in practice that is the way it goes. The course begins with the art of cold calling (attacking the ones that did not know you exist - the most tricky ones) and analyzing the potential customers, then gradually moves over to segmentation, positioning, closing the deal, competition, marketing strategy, and market expansion. It is normally in that order it develops in practice. The curriculum includes general basic marketing theories as well modern digital marketing issues like onboarding, conversion, and retention, experimental marketing, and pivoting. The course includes a number of assignments to facilitate your learning – some of them compulsory. All of them are hopefully practically useful for you already today. On one hand, this is a basic course. There is far more in this than we are able to cover here. But the Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs course will prepare you for some of the most common marketing and sales efforts needed for technology-based companies. Later on, you will learn more. Maybe here or somewhere else. Hope you enjoy it. Good learning has to be fun! So if the course is not fun enough for you: Please let us know!...

최상위 리뷰

AP
2020년 5월 25일

This is pleasure to learn this course thanks for providing such great opportunity to me whatever I got knowledge from this course I will do best use of it in future.

OO
2017년 8월 13일

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs is a course that also gives an insight into Digital marketing. I would recommend for any one going into any kind of selling.

필터링 기준:

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Omowumi O

2017년 8월 14일

Marketing Strategy for Entrepreneurs is a course that also gives an insight into Digital marketing. I would recommend for any one going into any kind of selling.

교육 기관: Aniket R T

2018년 11월 22일

G

o

o

d

a

n

d

f

u

n

n

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

교육 기관: Hannes H

2020년 6월 6일

Good introduction/refresh into the field of sales & marketing for entrepreneurs. To be clear, it is just the tip of the iceberg that is shown, but that is to be expected as it is a short course. But each segment gives enough information to dive deeper if necessary.

I give this course 3 out of 5 stars because:

The peer graded assignment in week 4 is impossible to handle (you have to find a website/product that is in beta status - nobody has time for that) and no one of the course really cares what happens in the forums. I did ask a question in the beginning which hasn't been answered upon my completion of the course 3 weeks later.

교육 기관: Siddarth S

2017년 4월 9일

The titles are interesting and curious to read, but the language is presentation of ideas is not coherent. The teacher does not provide practical techniques that can be used by a startup for marketing . I wish there were many more examples given and an applicable technique presented, that I could use as an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Deniz K

2017년 6월 25일

Very basic

교육 기관: JALAJA E

2020년 4월 24일

It is true a good experience doing this. The way topics were explained were rather simple and to the point. Never felt like being dragged. Never even felt that i am dong a course. Truly had dun in doing. Specially the assignments were very well framed. Thanks to the Professor and coursera team.

교육 기관: Abhijit A P

2020년 5월 26일

This is pleasure to learn this course thanks for providing such great opportunity to me whatever I got knowledge from this course I will do best use of it in future.

교육 기관: Renée B

2017년 3월 8일

Une très bonne introduction au sujet pour les entrepreneurs. Et un professeur personnel et amusant avec beaucoup d'anecdotes intéressantes.

교육 기관: Clara S

2017년 4월 10일

一个非常好的课程

It’s different from other courses I’ve taken and I really enjoy the style and stories by the instructor.

교육 기관: Santosh t

2020년 9월 7일

very interesting and enjoyable course thank you for production team and especially Henrik Blomgren .

교육 기관: kartik k

2020년 5월 5일

this is very prompt and nice course for entrepreneur to properly use Marketing to grow its business

교육 기관: Sib S P

2020년 9월 12일

it was truly exceptional learning experience, and i recommend everyone to learn it.

교육 기관: Vipul H

2020년 5월 27일

It was very good learning. Mr. Henrick made things simple to understand.

교육 기관: andre n

2018년 2월 6일

Great course on how to sell for startups. Need more book references !

교육 기관: jatin b

2020년 6월 17일

this course helped me a lot to understand the way of doing marketing

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 9월 10일

This is great course and helped me a lot to understand marketing

교육 기관: asmaa a

2018년 3월 28일

more than perfect for me ,and the value added countless

교육 기관: Raúl Y I O

2020년 7월 1일

Excelente curso, muy interesante y buen material.

교육 기관: Freddy H I P

2020년 8월 3일

Thank a lot for this incredible course... Love it

교육 기관: Oskar V

2017년 2월 24일

I enjoyed it. Was fun and that is quite unusual.

교육 기관: Adil S E

2020년 4월 9일

Thank you for everything very very very much :)

교육 기관: Edith G M

2018년 2월 23일

Good course for entrepreneurs!

교육 기관: Sajon M A K

2017년 4월 29일

It's Awesome & very Helpful .

교육 기관: ADITYA S R

2017년 10월 24일

insightful marketing course

교육 기관: Marie D

2019년 2월 24일

Really enjoyed this course