Chevron Left
The Marketing Plan(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 The Marketing Plan 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
270개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Create your own Marketing Plan for your own product or service idea. In this course you will learn how to produce arguably the most important marketing tool for any business. Rather than simply learning the stages of The Marketing Plan, you will be asked each week to complete a peer graded assignment which will help you complete a simplified version of the plan. You will be required either to map the four crucial stages for your own product or service idea or use the Nissan Leaf case study (attached in the additional readings) in order to produce a professional example. Ramon Diaz Bernardo - a professor with over 20 years experience - will guide you through the four most important stages of The Marketing Plan: analysis, marketing strategy; the marketing mix and expected results. On this journey, he will conduct interviews with leading experts from international companies in marketing as well as invite students to join him for explanations and discussions. This excellent and unique course allows you not only to learn the essential parts of The Marketing Plan but also map out the future of your own business and take the first steps on the path to launching your own product....

최상위 리뷰

DO

Jun 08, 2017

Easy to navigate. Refined and professional instructor. Make it easy to relate and learn by quoting relevant examples throughout. All in all it was a great learning experience.

DV

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course..simple,lucid language for our understanding. It helped me a lot. Thank you so much for introducing this entire marketing strategy series of courses.

필터링 기준:

The Marketing Plan의 50개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Muskaan K

Sep 16, 2016

The lecturers have poor vocabulary and pronunciation and the videos are very repetitive. They r repeating the same thing in all the videos.

교육 기관: Prathamesh J

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent course. The content was explained in a methodical way. The professor was highly knowledgeable and guest interviews gave additional insights and made sure the course was not monotonous. The exercise made you implement the learning effectively.

교육 기관: Astrilia T

Jul 05, 2020

good course. but it will be easier if we can upload files for the assignment, instead of typing in the colums provided.

교육 기관: Karishma J

May 20, 2020

Wonderful content and lots of learning involved. Thank You for providing wonderful course

교육 기관: Shubham B

Jun 28, 2020

I learned a lot of things about the marketing plan. Everything is well explained.

교육 기관: Hellen H P

Apr 25, 2020

Great course. Very well explained and good material for reading!!!

교육 기관: AzeemImam

Jun 01, 2020

Great course to learn. Simple and easy to understand and apply

교육 기관: Neeraj C

Aug 03, 2020

It enabled me to improve my brand plan in real life

교육 기관: Asestrov D

Jul 09, 2020

Information in course was very quality and usefull/

교육 기관: Piyush B

Apr 29, 2020

That was very good session!

교육 기관: Abhishek G

Oct 27, 2016

Great. Helped me a lot

교육 기관: Shabnam

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent Professor.

교육 기관: Tamara A

Jan 07, 2017

Truly great course.

교육 기관: Marike B

Aug 13, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Shaurya s

May 19, 2020

EXCELLENT!

교육 기관: Juan M

Jun 12, 2019

Muy bueno!

교육 기관: MinhBLN

Apr 20, 2020

very good

교육 기관: KARTHIK K S

May 22, 2020

good

교육 기관: Jill M

Jul 02, 2020

Great Class. You really need to hold yourself up to the standards you want and there isn't much guidance in the way for format. Peer graded assignments provide easy grading but no real feedback on the work you've submitted.

교육 기관: Valentina Y A

Apr 14, 2020

The course was in my opinion the best one out of the 4 course but the english subtitles were often wrong.

교육 기관: Daya R

Oct 27, 2017

The course content is very good but the forums could be more active.

교육 기관: Mostafa A M

Sep 17, 2016

Good presentation and performance,,,Thanks

교육 기관: Ibrahim E

Nov 27, 2019

great

교육 기관: Deborah D

Jul 02, 2020

This is the first subscription I cancelled. It was very difficult to get into the content. I also tend to have an issue with peer reviewed assignments and this course had multiple peer reviewed assignments. You are at someones mercy if you can even get someone to review it.