Chevron Left
Mastering Final Cut Pro(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Mastering Final Cut Pro 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
146개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 4월 27일

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !\n\nSatyam Sovan M.

MK
2020년 3월 2일

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

필터링 기준:

Mastering Final Cut Pro의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Blaine L

2020년 4월 16일

Very disappointed with this course.

It's not a course where someone teaches and you can get excited. Only shows the interface with someone reading a script in the background. Extremely boring.

I tried to get through it, but just couldn't. Courses on Creative Live or learning from some free Youtube videos are (sadly) much better than paying for this course.

I can honestly say that will all the courses I've taken online, this was the worst for me.

Sorry LearnQuest.

교육 기관: Amrendra P

2020년 5월 1일

It was great learning on Coursera platform! I would like to thanks from my bottom of heart to Shri Jason Cox and Shri Nick Harauz for their clear voices that was understood clearly.

교육 기관: Emily G P

2020년 5월 5일

It should tell you that you must pay to take the course up front. From the comment board it aslo looks like you need Final Cut, but this is not apparent from the course description either.

교육 기관: Jeff C

2020년 4월 5일

I had some very basic prior experience with Final Cut Pro X before taking this course and the course was outstanding. I learned a lot about how I might have used even the most basic FCPX features more effectively, and I learned a tremendous amount more about tools and features that I was unaware of and will surely employ in my future editing efforts.

교육 기관: Marcus K

2020년 3월 2일

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

교육 기관: DURGESH G

2020년 5월 19일

this course was really helpful for me because in this course there are different topic which use in media and production house.

교육 기관: Edwin Z

2020년 2월 24일

love this course I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Mohammad K A

2020년 3월 4일

It was a really enjoyable training course and I did not feel bored, I felt more passion for this field, frankly, this cours was one of the most courses I was looking for to sharpen my skills that I had previously acquired.

My assessment of 4 stars, because there is nothing perfect in this life, and the shortage always makes us strive for the best and the perfect, so I chose that.

Best regards for trainees generally and coaches especially🌹.

교육 기관: Thomas G

2020년 10월 19일

Won’t let you take test or download files without paying!

교육 기관: Keith W

2020년 5월 21일

Excellent course that explains everything you can do in FCPX . I love how they use example projects that gives you an idea on what can be done within the program. Great on ramp that allows you to go back at your own pace to build edits exactly like you want for your project. Highly reccomend!

교육 기관: George G

2021년 7월 31일

I​ think the course was very well presented in an easy to follow but comprehensive format. There are many features in Final Cut Pro that I don't think I will ever use, but I know they are availabe. I am appreciative for the course and the information it provided.

교육 기관: MCNAMARA, H M

2020년 8월 31일

Very good course. I think more time could be spent on organizing and using libraries and less on the flashy stuff. I definitely did not need a whole module on 360 video. Overall excellent and in-depth instruction

교육 기관: Satyam S M

2020년 4월 28일

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

교육 기관: Siobhan T

2021년 1월 22일

Excellent course. Having the footage to follow along is invaluable. Course instructor is very clear in his presentation and the videos are generally short which maximises attention.

교육 기관: Princess S J J

2020년 10월 13일

I have been a longtime FCPX Video Editor and this course provided an immersive experience to learning more about the tools in FCPX. I learned more than what I thought I needed!

교육 기관: Mc C H

2021년 3월 26일

I have been using FCP for several years and this course has covered areas that has truly helped to optimize my workflow. A very thorough and well organized course!

교육 기관: HUGO G P

2021년 7월 12일

Excellent course, I think it will help me, to prepare for the official FCPX 10.5 exam. I would like to know the date available for that exam sponsored by Apple.

교육 기관: Jonathan C P

2021년 2월 2일

Es increíble de principio a fin, es muy específico y muy confiable, el contenido, la presentación y el flujo de trabajo definitivamente son muy buenos.

교육 기관: Carlos A M R

2020년 5월 22일

It was a great course. Easy to understand, and basically covers every topic you will need in order to creat very good FCPX projects.

교육 기관: Rob D

2020년 4월 26일

The most useful and comprehensive course I have done on FCPX. I now feel well prepared to make the most of this great software.

교육 기관: Rhiannon D

2020년 10월 27일

Very Informative and helpful! I learned new techniques that I had never really explored at my beginner-level of video editing.

교육 기관: Hersh T

2020년 9월 2일

Great courser for people who are starting out and it was able to get me to a very proficient level in no time at all

교육 기관: Pedro A G G

2020년 5월 28일

This was a very thorough course that explained everything from the basics to advanced techniques.

교육 기관: Jonas J

2020년 11월 12일

I have been using FCP for some time now, but I learned new things and it was really cool.

교육 기관: Tomelilla G

2020년 5월 1일

Fantastic course, covers everything you need to know in detail and clearly explained.