Chevron Left
Mastering Final Cut Pro(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Mastering Final Cut Pro 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
162개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course unravels the post-production world for editors. Students will dive into the key features of Apple’s Final Cut Pro software for Video and Audio Editing and learn elements for creating professional videos with the use of transitions and effects, titles and motion graphics, color correction, 360 Video and Media Management. This self-paced course prepares students to pass the Final Cut Pro X certification exam. Learn at your own pace, retake the lessons as needed, and practice alongside the Apple Certified Trainer. We recommend that you have a basic understanding of macOS, video terminology and while not required, experience with video production and workflow is helpful. This course was developed by LearnQuest in association with two highly experienced Apple Certified Trainers and editors....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2020년 4월 27일

It was a great course, moreover these guys are Apple Certified Pros. I would suggest to download the practice material and follow along, it helped for me. Happy Learning !

Satyam Sovan M.

MK

2020년 3월 2일

As a novice with computer editing the course took me well behind simple basic operation. I left feeling comfortable with titles, effects, and a full range of Final Cut Pro's abilities.

필터링 기준:

Mastering Final Cut Pro의 69개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rhiannon D

2020년 10월 27일

Very Informative and helpful! I learned new techniques that I had never really explored at my beginner-level of video editing.

교육 기관: Mason Z

2022년 6월 19일

I​nformative and it's a big relief I can go back and look at this for reminders on some of the more complicated stuff!

교육 기관: Hersh T

2020년 9월 2일

Great courser for people who are starting out and it was able to get me to a very proficient level in no time at all

교육 기관: Ryan L v d S

2022년 4월 13일

B​rilliant! - Learnt to the point that I'm excited to do editing in FCP but also I've sped up my work flow....

교육 기관: Pedro A G G

2020년 5월 28일

This was a very thorough course that explained everything from the basics to advanced techniques.

교육 기관: Jonas J

2020년 11월 12일

I have been using FCP for some time now, but I learned new things and it was really cool.

교육 기관: Tomelilla G

2020년 5월 1일

Fantastic course, covers everything you need to know in detail and clearly explained.

교육 기관: Monish R

2021년 6월 15일

T​his course really helped me to understand more about Final cut pro software.

교육 기관: Hari S

2020년 12월 1일

This Course is really great, Well structured and good on delivery the topics

교육 기관: Joseph W

2021년 2월 15일

Great course for beginners or intermediate users of Final Cut Pro!

교육 기관: RODOLFO C R

2020년 6월 20일

Very detailed course, a lot of concepts, great course, Thank you!

교육 기관: Aaron H O C

2021년 9월 9일

G​reat course to start editing your video projects.

교육 기관: Deniz O

2020년 7월 10일

Great course, great teacher. Thanks for everything.

교육 기관: Ika S

2020년 12월 14일

thanks i'm study mastering final cut, very happy.

교육 기관: Mahmoud R

2020년 5월 15일

very happy to take this course it is very useful

교육 기관: Sergio G

2021년 7월 28일

​awesome an amazing introduction for final cut

교육 기관: Ale N

2020년 10월 2일

Very interesting curse... i love it.. THANKS

교육 기관: Omer A A

2020년 6월 19일

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COURSE,TOTALLY LOVED IT

교육 기관: Umesh K

2020년 5월 31일

Just want to say thank u coursera

교육 기관: Gert

2020년 6월 27일

Did i learn allot. Great course.

교육 기관: Aiymkhan T

2021년 3월 10일

Everything is clear and concise

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

2020년 10월 30일

It is just perfect! Thank you.

교육 기관: Ravalnath B

2020년 5월 8일

Nice teaching 👌 thanks 👍

교육 기관: Reshmi M N

2021년 8월 7일

it is an excellent course

교육 기관: Alexandre G

2021년 4월 20일

Hyper bien fait !!!!!