Chevron Left
Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
224개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores the analysis and design of engineering structures considering factors of deflection, buckling, combined loading, & failure theories ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

KD

May 01, 2019

very useful course........Include strain energy concepts and deflection of beams using castiglianos theorem. it will be useful for undergraduate indian students like us ... thank you

VT

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent. This is the first course I have completed fully. The way of teaching is perfect with real world problems taken are great perspective to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad T F

Mar 25, 2019

Column Buckling, Combined Loading, & Failure Theories very interesting and every mechanical engineer should learn these important topics

교육 기관: Umair A S

Mar 29, 2018

An excellent series of course to build very strong foundations in mechanics of materials. Hats off to Dr. Whiteman;an amazing teacher.

교육 기관: Varun T

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent. This is the first course I have completed fully. The way of teaching is perfect with real world problems taken are great perspective to understand the course.

교육 기관: Matthew R

Apr 20, 2017

The Mechanics of Materials course series is a must for any engineer. The material is presented in a logical and straight forward manner with applications to the real world. Dr. Whiteman is truly a a great teaching Professor!

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

Best course.

교육 기관: Dhanuke

Sep 09, 2017

Presentation is very clear & good. Great course.

교육 기관: Anan A A

Mar 12, 2017

I had so much fun finishing this course!

교육 기관: gong

Mar 06, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Carlos R P A

Sep 06, 2016

Este es el ultimo curso, de una serie de cuatro. Todos fueron excelentes, los recomiendo a cualquier estudiante de ingeniería.

교육 기관: Muhammad J A

Jun 19, 2016

The course is perfectly designed

교육 기관: Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

교육 기관: MOHD. F

Nov 26, 2016

Another great course by Dr. Whiteman!

교육 기관: Ethan R

Oct 09, 2016

Clearly explained, easy to follow and generally interesting. I didn't do any of the precursor courses, more to do this as a refresher on structural mechanics. I thought this was well presented, I appreciated the use of real world examples and I liked the teaching style.

교육 기관: Michael L

Oct 16, 2017

Very helpful

교육 기관: irtiza z

May 21, 2016

just viewed and downloaded and gone through all lectures......one word.....great awesome teaching thanks will remember you in prayers

교육 기관: Максим Г

Feb 23, 2017

Хороший курс. Доступно объясняется. Единственная проблема была с имперскими единицами измерения.

교육 기관: Joshua K

Dec 22, 2016

A great comprehensive cap to the rest of the MoM courses.

교육 기관: HANUMAN G

Sep 11, 2016

nice teaching sir.............

교육 기관: RATHIN D

Sep 10, 2016

wonderful and informativ.e love to add it to my CV.

교육 기관: yashar k s

Apr 25, 2016

Very Good Course...

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course for learning strength of material

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jun 02, 2017

amazing course.

교육 기관: Yifan W

Jul 25, 2016

Useful and Practical. Systematic on the concepts of MOM. Very good class!

교육 기관: Dung

Nov 17, 2016

This is an amazing course.

교육 기관: Mohammad M A

Mar 25, 2017

First of all a very very big thanks for providing such a great course with the great professor, really he way of teaching is great and I can easily understand all the module.

The course really good.