Chevron Left
Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
189개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores the analysis and design of engineering structures considering factors of deflection, buckling, combined loading, & failure theories ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

KD

May 01, 2019

very useful course........Include strain energy concepts and deflection of beams using castiglianos theorem. it will be useful for undergraduate indian students like us ... thank you

VT

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent. This is the first course I have completed fully. The way of teaching is perfect with real world problems taken are great perspective to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Venkat R

Jun 29, 2019

very helpful

교육 기관: Kuladeep D

May 01, 2019

very useful course........Include strain energy concepts and deflection of beams using castiglianos theorem. it will be useful for undergraduate indian students like us ... thank you

교육 기관: Muhammad T F

Mar 25, 2019

Column Buckling, Combined Loading, & Failure Theories very interesting and every mechanical engineer should learn these important topics

교육 기관: Varun T

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent. This is the first course I have completed fully. The way of teaching is perfect with real world problems taken are great perspective to understand the course.

교육 기관: MD G

Sep 08, 2018

Best technology couse

교육 기관: SANYAM J

Aug 27, 2018

Awesome Teaching!!

교육 기관: Luis M M G

Apr 19, 2018

Wonderfull course! Only I would appreciate more examples of failture theory in real problems.

교육 기관: Freddy d J

Apr 18, 2018

For me, this course went much too quickly through mathematics.

But still a score of 83.3%.

I now completed all the 4 MOM's and got my certificates.

As Dr. Wayne Whiteman says, happy face :-)

교육 기관: Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

교육 기관: Umair A S

Mar 29, 2018

An excellent series of course to build very strong foundations in mechanics of materials. Hats off to Dr. Whiteman;an amazing teacher.

교육 기관: p.sabes

Nov 03, 2017

sir please change the answering time .make it once a week . if we should attend the question thrice every 8 hour if all of you easy to get certificate but their listening skills are not improve. so please change it and make a once a week or 3 times only for the course

교육 기관: Michael L

Oct 16, 2017

Very helpful

교육 기관: Dhanuke

Sep 09, 2017

Presentation is very clear & good. Great course.

교육 기관: CHAN W F P

Jul 31, 2017

Great and hard for a begin

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course for learning strength of material

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jun 02, 2017

amazing course.

교육 기관: Matthew R

Apr 20, 2017

The Mechanics of Materials course series is a must for any engineer. The material is presented in a logical and straight forward manner with applications to the real world. Dr. Whiteman is truly a a great teaching Professor!

교육 기관: Mario R B d l P

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent Course! It would be awesome to have more advanced topics covered in future courses if it's ever in your plans. i.e. Lateral Torsional Buckling, Strain Energy, Fatigue, Composite Material Failure Theories, Anisotropic Materials, Local stresses due to bolts, bolt groups, etc. You are the man!

교육 기관: Mohammad M A

Mar 25, 2017

First of all a very very big thanks for providing such a great course with the great professor, really he way of teaching is great and I can easily understand all the module.

The course really good.

교육 기관: Anan A A

Mar 12, 2017

I had so much fun finishing this course!

교육 기관: gong

Mar 06, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Максим Г

Feb 23, 2017

Хороший курс. Доступно объясняется. Единственная проблема была с имперскими единицами измерения.

교육 기관: RAMESH R

Jan 21, 2017

nice course but i did not recieved my certificate yet

교육 기관: Joshua K

Dec 22, 2016

A great comprehensive cap to the rest of the MoM courses.

교육 기관: MOHD. F

Nov 26, 2016

Another great course by Dr. Whiteman!