Chevron Left
Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
743개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course explores the analysis and design of engineering structures considering factors of deflection, buckling, combined loading, & failure theories ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

최상위 리뷰

JS

2020년 7월 9일

Very interesting topics are discussed here.It is very use full in understanding the load conditions of materials and failure phenomena. Thanks a lots for giving us this great opportunity....

KD

2019년 4월 30일

very useful course........Include strain energy concepts and deflection of beams using castiglianos theorem. it will be useful for undergraduate indian students like us ... thank you

필터링 기준:

Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories의 156개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: J. S K

2021년 3월 8일

A great course for concepts in civil and mechanical engineering. Very well presented for clear conceptual understanding.

교육 기관: HITENKUMAR L K

2020년 4월 24일

GREAT COURSE FOR THOSE WHO WANTS TO LEARN MECHANICS OF MATERIAL AS ALL TECHNICAL CONCEPT WAS PROVIDED IN THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Milan M

2019년 8월 29일

This course is very useful for engineering professionals who may tackle this failure modes in industrial applications

교육 기관: Touqeer A

2020년 8월 8일

If you are pursuing engineering for anywhere you should go through this course for your knowledge enhancement

교육 기관: Mukesh C

2020년 5월 24일

it is really excellence Conceptual all module. I learn lot of thing from this online training. Thanking you

교육 기관: Kishore K R

2020년 5월 14일

It is good subject that i have made to think and gather the fundamentals of the subject again after long time

교육 기관: Fayez M A

2020년 8월 23일

Great course for building my understanding and knowledge about future subject that can help me in my work.

교육 기관: N P K

2021년 4월 27일

i am so thank you for COURSERA by providing such a platform to learn students easily and gracefully.

교육 기관: Li J K Y

2020년 8월 2일

Dr. Whiteman is able to explain the theories and concepts clearly with the aid of various examples.

교육 기관: Максим Г

2017년 2월 23일

Хороший курс. Доступно объясняется. Единственная проблема была с имперскими единицами измерения.

교육 기관: Jose C

2020년 9월 17일

I had taken the course at university before and this was a good refresh of all the concepts !

교육 기관: shahzeb m

2021년 4월 12일

Please allow me to get the certificate free of cost I am student and very poor God bless you

교육 기관: V N V R

2020년 5월 5일

Am very glad to participate in the coursera course and am looking forward for more courses

교육 기관: FRANCISCO J M

2022년 6월 6일

Excelente curso, me ha permitido repasarconceptos de la Mecánica de Materiales

교육 기관: Danang M S

2021년 9월 15일

This is a great lesson for students to improve knowledge in material mechanics

교육 기관: Tankala c

2020년 4월 15일

It is very good course

I have learning the how the beam and column deflection

교육 기관: Gulzar H

2019년 9월 9일

It was awesome to learn the concepts with so much clarity. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Rochim A R

2021년 10월 3일

A lot of Thanks to Georgia Tech and Mr Whiteman as a teacher for this class

교육 기관: Viraj M

2020년 4월 23일

It was nice experience for me . Dr. whiteman was good and conveyed clearly

교육 기관: Yifan W

2016년 7월 25일

Useful and Practical. Systematic on the concepts of MOM. Very good class!

교육 기관: Anametemfiok S

2020년 6월 27일

A very self-explanatory course. I will recommend it to my colleagues.

교육 기관: Stephanie K

2019년 12월 1일

Not so much a review but thank you so, so much Professor Whiteman!!!

교육 기관: Ignacio R M

2020년 1월 31일

Well explained, good examples, and practical usefulness. top course

교육 기관: S J P N

2020년 5월 20일

This course helped me to revise my fundamentals in MoM. Thank you

교육 기관: Koppula M

2020년 7월 17일

Thanks for providing knowledge about mechanics of materials 4