Chevron Left
Introduction to Mathematical Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Introduction to Mathematical Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,096개의 평가
501개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to think the way mathematicians do – a powerful cognitive process developed over thousands of years. Mathematical thinking is not the same as doing mathematics – at least not as mathematics is typically presented in our school system. School math typically focuses on learning procedures to solve highly stereotyped problems. Professional mathematicians think a certain way to solve real problems, problems that can arise from the everyday world, or from science, or from within mathematics itself. The key to success in school math is to learn to think inside-the-box. In contrast, a key feature of mathematical thinking is thinking outside-the-box – a valuable ability in today’s world. This course helps to develop that crucial way of thinking....

최상위 리뷰

PD
2020년 6월 29일

It has help evaluate what I put into decision in any applicable context. Since I've noted what decision I make and how outcome can be made to vary when I consider all components in a isolated manner.

AM
2019년 11월 23일

It was an amazing course! Lots of interesting content. The content is also explained really well, i found it really easy to understand. The assessments are a little challenging, but reasonably sized.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Mathematical Thinking의 486개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Omair A

2017년 6월 10일

A brilliant course must-take course, all that it needs is a little polishing up to cater for the very short attention span that today's netizens have.

교육 기관: Chen N

2019년 1월 19일

Really nice course, with many insightful and inspiring point. However, this course should be marked as "beginners" because it's too easy...

교육 기관: Oleksii M

2017년 5월 20일

I'm listening this course to improve my English in domain of math.

Course is a little bit boring but pleasant to listen :)

교육 기관: 程语涵

2020년 1월 11일

A class that could help with building a logical mathematical thinking mode and give a new sight/way to learn.

교육 기관: Newton K

2018년 7월 23일

Really great way to deliver lectures and make us wow in building ability to think differently in mathematics.

교육 기관: Javier G

2019년 10월 25일

Only the last unit was hard to understand, as I think it wasn´t well explained. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Kirk S

2019년 3월 29일

Pretty awesome. I learned a lot. It wasn't easy, as this was mostly new material. Fascinating stuff.

교육 기관: Mark S

2020년 12월 14일

Great course. The only issue was the delay getting the final assignment peer reviewed.

교육 기관: Joseph A D

2017년 3월 14일

A very enjoyable introduction to proofs, number theory, and some real analysis.

교육 기관: Bennett

2018년 4월 15일

Good course. Have learned a lot along the way, more than only mathematics.

교육 기관: Mehmet S T

2017년 6월 3일

It was really nice... I hope there will be the second part of this course.

교육 기관: Michael A

2017년 3월 16일

Excellent course, introducing a difficult concept very well

교육 기관: NOVAL R

2018년 12월 13일

It's very mind blowing approach for studying math.

교육 기관: Anar

2019년 5월 14일

will update my review after finishing the course

교육 기관: yash g

2017년 9월 4일

A good course to strengthen the foundations.

교육 기관: C.Sundara p

2017년 12월 21일

i enjoyed and learned the course

교육 기관: timir b

2020년 10월 21일

Very good learning experience.

교육 기관: Shubham S

2017년 8월 11일

I was expecting something more

교육 기관: Nishtha C

2020년 7월 27일

Unique approach. Commendable.

교육 기관: Mahmoud M K Z

2020년 4월 5일

cloud use more visual aid

교육 기관: KARTHIK B N

2020년 9월 10일

good and well thought

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 7월 21일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Nicholas K

2019년 6월 8일

Good course.

교육 기관: prakash s

2018년 8월 28일

nice course.

교육 기관: MOYILLA N K T

2018년 5월 14일

very good