Chevron Left
Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
145개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB! MATLAB is an extremely versatile programming language for data, signal, and image analysis tasks. This course provides an introduction on how to use MATLAB for data, signal, and image analysis. After completing the course, learners will understand how machine learning methods can be used in MATLAB for data classification and prediction; how to perform data visualization, including data visualization for high dimensional datasets; how to perform image processing and analysis methods, including image filtering and image segmentation; and how to perform common signal analysis tasks, including filter design and frequency analysis....

최상위 리뷰

SB

2021년 5월 14일

My main target was to get to know about image and audio processing and this course has given me the best basic knowledge to start studying in image and audio processing.

JW

2021년 5월 20일

A fast paced course with ample video presentations and challenging assignments. I enjoyed it a lot and really expanded my knowledge of MATLAB.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Data, Signal, and Image Analysis with MATLAB의 45개 리뷰 중 26~45

교육 기관: Ye P

2021년 4월 18일

Worst course in this specialization.

Code copy-paste, vague instruction for the final project.

However, I'm happy with the first and the second one.

교육 기관: Sara K

2022년 3월 21일

The structure of the course is very good. Also, the way it is arranged and the coding sessions are very helpful. Besides learning about image and signal processing with Matlab, it is good to improve coding skills and learning how to write clean and classified code. Thank you Dr Nobel!

교육 기관: Luis

2022년 2월 18일

Gorgeous course, the instructor knows what he´s doing and he knows how to transmit that knowledge! Just the perfect way to start into Data Science, Signal Analysis and Image Analysis

교육 기관: SAYANTAN B

2021년 5월 15일

My main target was to get to know about image and audio processing and this course has given me the best basic knowledge to start studying in image and audio processing.

교육 기관: Jay W

2021년 5월 21일

A fast paced course with ample video presentations and challenging assignments. I enjoyed it a lot and really expanded my knowledge of MATLAB.

교육 기관: Shuvro C D

2021년 11월 21일

The course was really well designed and well explained.

교육 기관: Marian D

2021년 10월 6일

Very well explained. Hands on approach

교육 기관: AMIRUL S B A J

2021년 8월 31일

the best course in my life

교육 기관: Dhruvin M P

2021년 6월 30일

I love it

교육 기관: Mir A G

2021년 8월 31일

Great !

교육 기관: Gabriel G M J

2022년 1월 12일

Brabo

교육 기관: Sebastián G V R

2021년 11월 23일

GREAT

교육 기관: Evan A C

2021년 7월 10일

BEST!

교육 기관: youssef i m

2022년 6월 12일

good

교육 기관: Jason P

2021년 7월 9일

Overall a good course but I felt there was a bit too much time spent watching the instructor type.

교육 기관: anas i

2021년 7월 16일

Very nice course. Instructor is highly skilled.

교육 기관: Guy P

2022년 5월 4일

I'm feeling bad for leaving a bad review because the subject of the course is really interesting and important. But the course is delivered with such neglect and laziness that I have no choice. I can't belive that in a signal processing course the lecturers didn't even bother to normalize the sound, it was terrible to listen to the lecture and every time they played a guitar signal the volume just blown up and caused me momentarily deafness. The whole course is passed via the command prompt with no command history view on, so if you want to see what were the commands just a few steps before thats too bad for you, you have to rewind it. They didn't even bother to remove the typo mistakes they did, and no solutions to the exercises. A big drop from the previous course in the specialization and I deserve more for my money. Oh and YOU NEVER MAKE A 90 MINUTES video for one lecture. Split the video.

교육 기관: Jonathan A

2022년 1월 17일

The information is valuable but the assignments are too simplistic and do little to reinforce the material. The course instructors should look at home DeepAI does their Coursera courses.

교육 기관: Bishoi A

2022년 7월 12일

U​nfortunately, this course is the worst of the three. Despite it tackled important introductory skills, the tasks required after each topic are absolutely poorly designed. Instead of asking students to rewrite exact functions discussed in the course, the instructor should have put them in the materials for revision and studying and offered challenging cases instead without putting so explicit step-by-step directions. The final project script 3 is very confusing. I solved it in a much simpler dum way compared to the confusing directions given.

교육 기관: Jin.N

2022년 2월 9일

no textbook, no material. poor explanation for statistical functions. I've finished two prior courses but drop this course.