Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

???? ???의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
5,033개의 평가
1,270개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Sep 25, 2016

There is much more to MATLAB than what the course can cover. But It has definitely provided me with the necessary skills and confidence to use it in tackling the practical problems in the real world.

MS

Apr 08, 2019

Very good course, it has some really mind blowing problem sets. I would suggest everyone to hit the problems with a blank mind, i found completely different ways to solve them, and that was amazing.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 1,241개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: William C

Mar 13, 2017

Hard, but worthwhile. Videos are outstanding. Textbook is very good. Examples are also outstanding.

교육 기관: GAUTAM I

Oct 29, 2016

Amazing learning experience...though it was just for brushing up my Matlab skills. Thoroughly enjoyed!

교육 기관: Eddy P

Sep 16, 2019

it is quite an enjoyable course. But to be aware that the emphasis is on "Programming", not "MATLAB".

교육 기관: pankaj e

Feb 05, 2018

A very good course. The exercises given helps a lot to learn. The lectures are good and bring clarity

교육 기관: Arjun S K

Apr 02, 2020

I prefer for adding basics about SMULINK too as it has become very useful in the mordern generation.

교육 기관: Muhammad W

Nov 27, 2019

I am giving the rating but the lecture should be updated accordingly as New version comes in Market.

교육 기관: Raul P

May 31, 2018

Amazing and challenging course. I accompany this course along with the ebook which was very helpful.

교육 기관: James D

Feb 27, 2018

Great course. Videos explain the concepts well and the homework assignments help with understanding.

교육 기관: Amit k

Feb 21, 2018

Mike Fitzpatrick taught me to code. I wish i could thank him personally.

Excellently prepared course.

교육 기관: Charlie C

Dec 19, 2016

Perfict course! Very suitable for someone that is interested in programming without basic knowledge.

교육 기관: Cian H Q

Dec 08, 2019

Great, challenging exercises throughout the course to ensure you're learning every step of the way.

교육 기관: Shreyas S V M

Jul 15, 2019

Amazing content and faculty. Can't believe I was able to learn it within 9 weeks time. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Anna-Lena P

Oct 19, 2018

Sehr gute Erklärungen und sehr großer Lernfortschritt. Echt jedem Einsteiger zu empfehlen, danke :)

교육 기관: CHING-JUI L

Jun 09, 2017

Very useful course with great homework to practice and helpful response from teachers in the forum.

교육 기관: ayush p

Jun 01, 2017

The course is awesome and provides us with good learning videos as well as challenging assignments.

교육 기관: Timon S

Jan 11, 2020

A perfect course to get started with Matlab with very cool excercises to get practical experience!

교육 기관: Godfrey P

May 14, 2018

This is a great course...Do enroll for it, you will learn a lot from doing, so I can guarantee it!

교육 기관: Geoffrey A J

Sep 10, 2017

Great course! Lots of resources and practice problems. The discussion forums are very helpful too.

교육 기관: Andrew M

Sep 24, 2016

Great one already!! I recommended only for people that have primary knowledge background on Maths.

교육 기관: Do H L

Jun 18, 2016

I take this course as a training background for other courses with Matlab and it is super helpful.

교육 기관: Christopher M

Oct 07, 2019

Cool course! :) Logical indexing was new to me, a great way to get your vectors filtered quickly!

교육 기관: Mounir F M A

Feb 01, 2017

I am very happy to finish this course

it is an amazing course mange to make me a smart programmer.

교육 기관: Aneta D

Jan 09, 2017

Very good introductory course, even for people who didn't have any experience with MATLAB before.

교육 기관: Ricardo

Sep 15, 2019

Wonderful course with a great teacher, awesome assignments, and very good educational resources.

교육 기관: Nicholas C

Feb 01, 2019

Great overview of Matlab. Lessons were well outlined and instructor was knowledgeable and funny.