Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,522개의 평가
3,148개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Jun 06, 2020

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB

Jun 24, 2020

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,110개 리뷰 중 1076~1100

교육 기관: Lenaraameswar.K

Nov 08, 2019

It has some difficult problems but it took me some time to learn this course i will come back to study again

교육 기관: Jihye S S

Feb 18, 2017

It was fun! We can take the course without buying MATLAB software. The course provides web-MATLAB interface.

교육 기관: Matthew T K K

Jul 10, 2020

Good start for programming and it will be easier to understand if you learn C programming first. Good Luck.

교육 기관: Deep D

Jun 28, 2020

Amazing experience and deep understanding about the programming ideas. Thanks Vanderbilt and the faculties.

교육 기관: SHIVANI J

Jun 18, 2020

The best ever course which contains all steps to program a computer and enter wide world of MATLAB.

Thankyou

교육 기관: Ansh S

Jun 04, 2020

A nice compilation of videos and examples to go through basic of Matlab. Covers all basic aspects of Matlab

교육 기관: Lalit S P

May 25, 2020

Great experience. Learn basics of matlab. I am very happy that this course complete my basics about Matlab.

교육 기관: Shashwat C

May 18, 2020

The course throughout its run made me to learn more than enough, as a novice. It is great and worth doing .

교육 기관: Sumit S

Nov 14, 2018

Very Good for Beginners , Levels of the question of the assignments will increase your level in programming

교육 기관: Shubham S

Oct 15, 2017

Brilliant! I loved it course, all the explanations were lucid and I really enjoyed my time learning MATLAB.

교육 기관: 江子飞

Jun 11, 2017

It's a great course for me to get into the MATLAB programming world and solving problems has a lot of fun.

교육 기관: Carlos E M T

Apr 25, 2017

It's a great way to learn how to use Maltlab, gives you all the tips and hints to become a good programmer.

교육 기관: kumar S

Sep 04, 2020

For a beginner who wants to start from scratch and go to a recognisable level, Its a very promising course

교육 기관: Omar F N

Jun 15, 2020

great course to learn how to program with matlab like a pro

i wish if they had a course about simulink too

교육 기관: Nitish B

Jun 11, 2020

This course is very good and anyone who doesn't have any knowledge of programming can learn these courses.

교육 기관: Jyothula S K

May 03, 2020

The formation and way of explanation is very good. Beginners will enjoy the way we have practice sessions.

교육 기관: TENG, L

Apr 25, 2020

This course really helps me a lot in programming, and I got a huge improvement after i finish this course.

교육 기관: Supachai V

Apr 14, 2020

Very challenging programming course. Assignments are designed to build MATLAB ideas in progressing manner.

교육 기관: Yuan L

Sep 02, 2019

This is a very detailed and instructive course which is suitable for beginners to learn how to use MATLAB.

교육 기관: Benrose P

May 09, 2019

Very nice course. A lot of interesting exercises that makes you think and develop good programming skills.

교육 기관: Pritesh S

Oct 01, 2018

The assignments are very nicely prepared. Also, I loved the end music. Thanks to teachers and other staff.

교육 기관: harish h

Sep 01, 2018

thanks a lot for uploading this course, I learned a lot of coding basics, very useful course for beginners

교육 기관: Bader A

Aug 23, 2018

Really amazing course, the way I learned this new programming language was very easy and very comfortable.

교육 기관: Gerardo G G

Aug 02, 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar en la programación con Matlab. Estoy mas que satisfecho con lo desarrollado.

교육 기관: RITESH N

Jul 26, 2020

it was just amazing experience to learn matlab by distinguished faculties, it really helpful . Thank you