학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,939개의 평가
3,491개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,446개 리뷰 중 1076~1100

교육 기관: 题佳睿

2019년 7월 21일

I gained a lot from this course, and what made me surprised is that the teacher replies me so patiently. Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: Enrique G F

2016년 5월 29일

The assignments´assessments are really smartly set up and help tracking the content of the course by practising yourself

교육 기관: Krishnan G

2020년 12월 21일

Great course. Challenges at the end of the course cover most of of the theory taught in the informative video tutorials

교육 기관: SWASTIK N P

2020년 9월 6일

This course was really very helpful to learn MATLAB and Mike sir really explained every bit very clearly and precisely.

교육 기관: Joseph A

2020년 7월 2일

Amazing Course, learnt A LOT, each challenge offers a set of difficulty and fun! Great Course, absolutely recommend it!

교육 기관: Kim C

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent class. It's a thorough introduction to MATLAB. And, I would love for Prof. Fitzpatrick to teach more classes!

교육 기관: Saptarshi N

2020년 6월 9일

It is an exceptional course in MATLAB. It will be extremely beneficial if there will be a course on Simulink of MATLAB.

교육 기관: Vasamsetti j b

2020년 5월 24일

I enjoyed this course a lot more than I expected. I hope this new skill will help me in my future academics. Thank You.

교육 기관: Yokeswaran S

2017년 6월 19일

Prof. Mike Fitzpatrick is excellent in his way of teaching and makes us to understand the difficult concepts with ease.

교육 기관: Solange A

2017년 2월 25일

Very good course. I think it could be a little be challenging for someone like me who has no background in programming.

교육 기관: Esteban M C V

2021년 1월 7일

muy buen curso donde un puede aprender las herramientas básicas y una introducción a la programación de este programa.

교육 기관: ANUBHAV K

2020년 6월 14일

The best course one can find for learning MatLab from basics with good grading assignments to check your performance

교육 기관: Subuddi N

2020년 5월 7일

Request to add objective type questions. Also request to reduce the difficulty level of week 8 and week 9 assignments.

교육 기관: SYED M A

2020년 2월 15일

It is the best online courses till now I've ever experienced because the online facilities and knowledge is wonderfull

교육 기관: Sabih R K

2020년 1월 10일

This is a great course and as i am from the field of data science so matlab will definitely help me visualize the data

교육 기관: Sarthak S

2019년 7월 29일

Being a non-CSE guy, this course really helped me a lot. All thanks to the excellent instructors for making it easier.

교육 기관: kouakou a

2018년 4월 12일

C'est un très bon cours d'initiation à la programmation sur MATLAB. Il permet une prise en main total de ce logiciel.

교육 기관: Eduardo J M G

2020년 9월 2일

An excellent course to learn how to use MATLAB. This course teaches from the basics to some mid-high level functions.

교육 기관: Jagriti V

2020년 8월 29일

THIS COURSE WAS SO AMAZING.

MOST IMPORTANTLY ,THE TEACHER WAS SO AMAZING WHO MAKE THE LEARNING EVEN MORE EASY AND FUN.

교육 기관: Sourav G

2020년 5월 14일

Amazing course. Made me fluent with MATLAB, and hence improving my programming skills. The professor is really great.

교육 기관: Tharin C

2020년 4월 23일

A great course with step by step demonstration, this gives me a big help to expand my understanding about the MATLAB.

교육 기관: Jakob L

2020년 4월 10일

great videos;

Online assignments with feedback is good for debugging;

Echo-Generator is easier than the Blur-Assignment

교육 기관: Nishant B

2019년 10월 21일

The course is really helpful. Some of the problems are head-scratching, but they really enhance the thinking process.

교육 기관: Sarayut P

2017년 1월 22일

Great teaching and material, easy to understand, I'm taking class.

Hope more fluency in MATLAB when class is finished.

교육 기관: Mike L

2020년 6월 20일

Very good intro to programming. And it was fun. Thank you to the folks at Vanderbilt and Coursera for offering this!