Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,437개의 평가
3,366개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,322개 리뷰 중 1076~1100

교육 기관: MICHAEL

2020년 6월 19일

It was very informative course i was like newbie at starts but now i feel like a pro and wishing to explore more...

교육 기관: Rushal P

2020년 6월 9일

Lectures were fantastic,the assignments make one work for the solution and it was overall an invaluable experience.

교육 기관: Сухоруков С А

2020년 5월 13일

A great course for starters! The speaker is awesome, I liked his jokes, especially about a guy asked about dying xD

교육 기관: Himani A

2020년 2월 8일

Wonderful course! No comparison of it exists. Perfect assignments at the perfect time. A very handy user-interface.

교육 기관: Carlos A C C

2018년 8월 27일

A pesar de tratarse de una introducción es muy completo, lo recomiendo si quieres afinar tus habilidades en Matlab.

교육 기관: Ana S

2017년 4월 8일

This is a great introductory course! I recommend this to anybody that tells me they want to learn MATLAB. I love it

교육 기관: Chen L

2016년 8월 19일

Great! It is one of the best courses i have taken. Homework is good(difficult) enough to practise what i learn. :-)

교육 기관: PATEL V N

2020년 11월 11일

I am thankful to this course because it is so much intresting to do i really enjoyed each and every week

thank you

교육 기관: Sathvik G

2020년 8월 6일

I have some experience in programming, this course was a movie. Professor Mike Fitzpatrick is a legend. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jonathan M

2020년 6월 7일

A complete numerical programming course. I recommend it whenever you want to work with number problems in science.

교육 기관: Mahdi A

2020년 5월 18일

Only one word can describe this course and that's 'AWESOME'!!!!

It's the best MATLAB course I've ever participated.

교육 기관: Ulrich R

2020년 4월 24일

Amazing Teacher with the natural ability to stucture the material so everyone can understand it. Also great humor.

교육 기관: ayesha z

2018년 8월 26일

Excellent course for those with little or no knowledge of MATLAB. Creative assignments and really helpful mentors.

교육 기관: �ADITYA N J

2020년 5월 29일

The level of assignments was too good which helped me increase my competence level. Thanks to both the professors

교육 기관: Smruti P

2020년 5월 14일

Very good course.Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn MATLAB seriously.Thank you Mike fitzpatrick Sir.

교육 기관: Dhakshath L A

2020년 5월 10일

Very Helpful course and You ll made it really easy to learn.I would be glad if you teach advance level in Matlab

교육 기관: Tanish A

2018년 2월 2일

Phenomenal course! The tutors share their knowledge and add a touch of subtle humor. What more could one ask for?

교육 기관: PEDRO T P A

2017년 6월 18일

very good!

Very didactic teacher, explaining everything in details.

This course exceeded my expectations! Awesome!!

교육 기관: Ratik G

2020년 8월 25일

There should be some explanations (video lecture)regarding the last 2 assignments of week 9 before the exercise

교육 기관: Akash R

2020년 7월 21일

I have loved the course, study materials, teacher, and their way of teaching all.

I have learned a lot.

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Renuka D P V

2020년 7월 14일

Excellent teaching techniques were followed and the quality was top notch. Thanks for the wonderful experience!.

교육 기관: Shaikh D A A N

2020년 7월 12일

A very very excellent course. It helped me a lot to understand the software and how they work especially MATLAB.

교육 기관: Ketsara

2020년 6월 27일

This course is very helpful in re-gaining knowledge and reviewing what has already been learnt!! Recommended!!

교육 기관: Akash H U

2020년 6월 20일

Cource was Verry Verrry Good ,important in career pointof view but its Assignments are damm hard and challenging

교육 기관: Wajid K

2020년 6월 20일

Much better than my expectations, easy to understand and it does not require any prior knowledge of programming.